Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Comfort Suites Sawgrass in Fort Lauderdale

Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Comfort Suites Sawgrass Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8301 West Commercial Boulevard
Tamarac, FL 33351

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Sawgrass in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Sawgrass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Sawgrass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shelly from Fleming Island, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Comfortable bed
Elevator broken and banging on roof early in the morning

Staff did not inform me of roof replacement and I woke up to banging on the roof.. Very inconsiderate

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the rooms( king suite) and the location was the best.. I wish you had a place for lights drinks in the evening if the weather is to bad go anywhere.
no

It was what we were looking for and the price was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tremaine from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, bathroom was clean overall very nice for the price.
Didnt like i only had a king bed for a family of four, and couldn't upgrade my room
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice rooms,
Elevator remains one of the slowest I've ever seen. LOL

A good property, ideally located, doesn't seek to be what it is not. I recommend.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, and general facilities, and friendly staff
The elevator continues to be a problem, it is quite likely the slowest in history.FIX IT!

A pretty good property for the money, with good service, excellent location and nice rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean
the internet is terrible. you can not even work
Business Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, Comp Breakfast, Room, Laundry Services, Staff
The SINGLE elevator continues to be the slowest in history, but being on 2nd floor helps a lot.

Overall, this second stay was much better than my last. I feel staff went out of its way to accommodate me. There's not much they can do about their slow elevator, just be aware. I'd recommend the property though, good neighborhood, good breakfast, good service, nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Ames, IA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and they have a good breakfast.
The wifi wasn't strong enough in the room. Several times we had to move to the lobby to have a good internet conection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MN
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and it had friendly and helpful staff.
It smelled very musty unless you had the room freezing cold.The in-room coffee maker didn't work, and we didn't get a new one even though we asked.

It's quite a drive from the beach area. The first night was quiet, the second was noisier.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Sawgrass
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Sawgrass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg