Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Comfort Suites Sawgrass Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8301-A W. Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, FL 33351

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Sawgrass in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Sawgrass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Sawgrass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Sawgrass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chip from St Augustine, FL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
location - hard to get back to turnpike in the AM.

Just a OK experience. As others have stated, property and rooms are a bit old and is in need of a refresh. Bed was good but lots of small pillows?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Davenport, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great stay! We were greeted at the desk with cold water and fresh cookies! The room was gorgeous, the breakfast very tasty and huge, and the pool very nice. Reasonably priced too.
That we only stayed one night!
Business Traveler
James from Lexington, SC
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, clean, and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ideal for my trip.
Desk chair wouldn't roll. Had it changed twice. Wasn't happy with the third one but dealt with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff from front desk to the hospitality staff were all friendly and welcoming. The breakfast served in the morning was good and the breakfast area was clean. I was pleasantly surprised!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to dining options. Easy to get to and from the airport. It was a 20 minute drive or so but easy.
The room temperature control was a bit sensitive. We were freezing when we got there and changed the temperature to a warmer one. It got a little too humid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing!!... Jacuzzi in room room was big clean and spacious
Couple
Audrey from Cobden, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
2 room suite. too large for our needs. expensive hotel.
Couple
Richard from Nimes, France
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really clean good confort. Very good hotel

Very recomended

Couple
Kalaimathi from Muscatine, IA
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the large, clean rooms.
My bathroom smelled moldy. I saw water damage.

I enjoyed my stay. It was a great deal for the price. The front desk was pretty friendly, the breakfast was adequate. One of the three pieces of work out equipment was broken, but I managed. There were many shops and eating choices nearby. The room were older, but clean. I would book at this hotel again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Sawgrass
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Sawgrass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.