Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 9 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jillean from Buckeye, AZ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Customer service was good.
I was over charged for the rooms when we arrived and I have not received my refund. There was food in the refrigerator from the previous clients.
Couple
Dawn from Gilbert, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Parking in the late hours arriving there was hard. Too over priced for this star of a hotel.
Ed from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
8.0
Clean, quiet, all the expected room amenities. The breakfast was good, not great, but certainly up to par. Round egg disks, sausages, waffles, juice, good coffee. Down on fresh fruit and produce, but certainly okay.

This is not a grand luxe hotel, but at the price point it's very acceptable. Son and I just needed a place to spend the night before catching an airplane the next morning. The lobby is small, the rooms are unpretentious, but so what? I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I thought "suites" would have pull out couch, instead had loveseat, so our 10yr old was forced to sleep on floor. Wifi did not work in rooms. Parking is tight & small. Located on one way street, so difficult to get in. No store or restaurants nearby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It's availability.
When I was placing shampoo in the shower, there was an old bar of soup there. I threw it away and rinsed out th tub and shower before getting in to it. When I went to grab a face cloth, there were none. I suspect that the bathroom was not really cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean room. very nice inside.
unsavory characters hanging around outside.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Hollistr, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, nice clean hotel. friendly professional staff and it was next to Denny's and the transit system. Definitely worth every penny
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Aliso Viejo, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was really clean and the breakfast was great. Staff was wonderful. Room was spacious and everything was very clean.
The location was not the greatest. Hotels on either side were awful. Had to drive a distance to find nice eating and shopping areas.

Only about a 1/2 mile from the jail and police station. Saw several homeless people living in tents on lots with no homes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great value and good location for my work
area is a little seedy.
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg