Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 22 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Service and breakfast
The room phone wasn't working and there was some brown stain on the phone that wasn't cleaned
Solo Traveler
Chris from Austin, TX
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
as a 2 star I expected a minimal experience, it was actually bad.The hotel was filthy, the elevator smelled. When I turned in my heater in the room there was a disgusting smell that came out of it. Dirty, Dirty place. Sheets appeared to be clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
April 7, 2016
1.0
The staff was nice
The rooms were dirty, the elevator was not working, and the hotel was not of good quality! I will not be staying again at this hotel because of my experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Rocklin, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Inexpensive and close enough to downtown.
They may be trying to do some remodeling. Third floor vending machines and ice machine were missing. Elevator was broken. Breakfast area was moved to a guest room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was quiet.
The room was not clean at all; not what I would have expected from this hotel chain. We considered moving hotels and would have if we hadn't just arrived with a young baby after a 5 hour flight at 11pm. I would never stay here again.
Domenic from Columbia, CA
March 1, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, MI
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice location. Easy check in. Meh breakfast, but convenient. Beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable.
Woken up 2/6 different nights by noisy patrons who continued making noise at a level that kept me from falling asleep for hours at a time. Cheaper than many, but I would opt for the pricier rooms if I went back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
February 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Not what we were expecting after reading the good reviews. Room was not clean when we arrived. Bathtub had not been cleaned in a while!
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.