Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 14 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Surry Hills, Australia
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the room coz clean and great wifi connection.
The heater doesn't work.
Couple
Gregory from Reno, NV
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Free parking
Not the best neighborhood

Great place to stay if you overnighting for a 49ers game. Easy access to the stadium light rail.

Couple
Curt from Honolulu, HI
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went the "extra mile" to accommodate our "special" requests and always did so with a smile.
Business Traveler
Songmin from Pittsburgh, PA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff is nice. free wifi. modest breakfast.
The room is extremely noisy, By noise I mean the 'wing-wing's from air conditioners and refrigerators. Even if I turned down the air conditioner in my own room and disconnected the refrigerator (Yes, the staff helped me to do the disconnect),

The room was the most terrible hotel room I've ever lived in U.S. I am not sure whether the specific room is problematic. But I didn't sleep well at night, just because of the noise from some unknown source. I was extremely tiered the next morning, and I still need to take the scheduled job interview. How terrible it is...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The parking lot was easy to get into, there was no wait to check in, the hotel was quiet and the room clean and comfortable. I slept well.
No, not really.

I didn't stay for the breakfast but it looked good. I liked that the hotel was all in one building so I didn't have to walk far to get to my room.

Group Traveler
Theodore from Beverly, NJ
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Entire staff friendly and helpful; Cleaniness of room, the size and layout of it; Close to airport;
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It had the basic amenities.
Our non smoking room smelled of stale smoke. Mildew on shower head. Bathroom counter had hair around sink. Bathroom light switch was dirty. One of the beds had a stain on the sheet.
Group Traveler
Jillean from Buckeye, AZ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Customer service was good.
I was over charged for the rooms when we arrived and I have not received my refund. There was food in the refrigerator from the previous clients.
Couple
Dawn from Gilbert, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Parking in the late hours arriving there was hard. Too over priced for this star of a hotel.
Ed from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
8.0
Clean, quiet, all the expected room amenities. The breakfast was good, not great, but certainly up to par. Round egg disks, sausages, waffles, juice, good coffee. Down on fresh fruit and produce, but certainly okay.

This is not a grand luxe hotel, but at the price point it's very acceptable. Son and I just needed a place to spend the night before catching an airplane the next morning. The lobby is small, the rooms are unpretentious, but so what? I'd stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg