Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 15 of 48 hotels in San Jose
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Regina from Gustine, CA
March 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
We did not enjoy our stay. They were remodeling and it was dirty in our room and the refrigerator did not have a place to plug it in. They moved us rooms but the next room was just as bad
We did not like anything. The breakfast was ok
Couple
Ingrid from San Jose, CA
November 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very nice and comfortable rooms.
Lots of construction noise from the remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
November 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was comfortable, ie, bed was comfortable, the TV, refrigerator, and microwave all worked, the bathroom was roomy and all the plumbing facilities worked properly.
One of the reasons we stay at Comfort Suites is the free breakfast. At one time, their hot breakfast was properly prepared and well managed by a person who was on duty and kept the food replenished and the equipment working. That is no longer the case.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Bakersfield, CA
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Had a trailer full on inventory.The location was terrible, surrounded by bail bonds businesses and bad neighborhood.There was no parking lot outside. We could not fit under the bar so couldn't park in structure.So couldn't stay and lost our $--- for room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Hotel was under construction, which was not known until we arrived. Had to call front desk on outside line to get an answer. Hotel called taxi rather than have shuttle. Taxi was not timely on the way to airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Newman, CA
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, room was nice, very quiet.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Aurora, CO
September 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to the airport
That the room we were in was under construction and really dirty.
Group Traveler
Cheyenna from Roseville, CA
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Was convenient to public transportation it had a OK breakfast and check in was easy. Had two queen beds and a pullout couch bed which was convenient
Couple
Katherine from Scarborough, ME
August 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and price.
They seem to be doing some renovations on the floor where we were staying. So, the floors were a little dirty.
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.