Quality Suites San Antonio

Quality Suites San Antonio

Quality Suites San Antonio Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6350 I 35 N
San Antonio, TX 78218

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room was nice and clean. Some of the front desk staff was friendly
The pool was nasty. Some of the staff was rude.
Dominique from San Antonio, TX
June 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
June 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
April 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Carpet was wet near AC unit. Wife found nothing she wanted for breakfast and I was not impressed either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk attendant was very helpful and knowledgable about online room booking.
The air conditioner in our room did not work too well. There were also minor stains on the sheets but nothing crazy (obviously washed).
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Cedar Hill, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly. Convenient off the highway, next to Cracker Barrel. Room was spacious.
Front desk clerk did say the owner was renovating the property as it was very outdated. The fitness center was closed the entire time we were there. Someone hit my rental car. Towards back of hotel where parking area is located needs more lighting.
Daniel from San Benito, TX
April 19, 2016
7.0
Location
Our view outside the window
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Monserrat from Corpus Christi, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Large room
During our stay we were upstairs from a smoking room and the smell was coming into our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Horizon City, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel room was clean.
Jacuzzi not working, no towels outside. Got a different room than what was booked online and was told by front desk staff that "they only guaranteed a room, not what we asked for". The breakfast area trash cans were full not clean by the lady in charge.

Can get something better for the price of this one.

Reviews of Quality Suites San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.