Comfort Suites Salisbury

Comfort Suites Salisbury

Comfort Suites Salisbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1040 East Innes Street
Salisbury, NC 28144

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Salisbury in Salisbury

# 6 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Staff, cookies and popcorn complimentary, nice sized rooms, fairly updated, white comforters
Housekeeping never were equipped with clean towels and wash cloths when they come to clean your room in the mornings. Had to wait until about 10am every morning before clean ones were available
Couple
Kenneth from Marion, SC
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
when i left the next morning.
a/c didn`t work, had to change rooms. fire alarm started beeping at 5:30 a.m. they need to clean their a/c filters. could hear interstate traffic load at times.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Sharpsburg, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Staff was awesome and eager to assist,
Parking was a little unorganized. They need an area for Dump trucks and contractors to park separate from the regular travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was the best part as it was close to Outback Steakhouse and other food!
First, being too close to the elevator in Room 310 as it was noisy as people were coming and going.Second, we stayed 2 nights and the staff member activated our room key card for one night so we could not get in the back door when we came back late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, everything we needed, right off the highway.
The pool was closed until Memorial Day, which seems late for North Carolina (and it was in the 80s the day we stayed there).
Business Traveler
Christopher from New Port Richey, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Filthy, very noisy from highway, bed bugs!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lynn at the front desk was exceptional - couldn't have been more helpful - helped make our stay more pleasant.
Dirty carpet in hall and in room.

Clean carpet more frequently.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from New Bern, NC
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, bedding and linen, hot water
A/C not working properly

Nice TV, helpful staff, breakfast was very good

Couple
Steve from Charlotte, NC
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location n room size
No

Very nice rooms staff great and great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.