Comfort Suites Salem

Comfort Suites Salem

Comfort Suites Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Wildwood Road
Salem, VA 24153

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Salem in Salem

# 2 of 11 hotels in Salem
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from Amherst, MA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a very nice place to stay and very convenient to get off and on the highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was big! Check in and check out were fast and easy.
Couple
James D from Goldsboro, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in and I travel frequently. Comfortable bed, plentiful hot water, good breakfast choices. Exceeded expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Beckley, WV
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the large room. The breakfast was beyond our expectations. There was sausage & even omletes. The kids loved the waffles. There was a rubber ducky in the bathroom and our little girl loved it. It was one of the best hotels we ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was really impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was very cordial and professional. Really enjoyed my stay.

Enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and up to date.
No.

Very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The large room had very nice bedding and was exceptionally clean. Also enjoyed the nice amenities provided in the bath.
The breakfast choices could be a little healthier. Coffee was not very good. I did not like the air conditioning unit going off and on, woke me up every time it cycled, should be able to adjust to constant fan!

Requested a quiet room on an upper level away from elevators and that is exactly what I got. Very happy with this selection.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean & Great Pillows.
Having the extra room for a sofa and coffee table was great however you were unable to view the TV from the sofa side of the room. A swivel TV wall mount would be much appreciated.
Business Traveler
James from Mechanicsville, VA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

As a businessman I've stayed there several times this year. Everything about my stays there are extremely favorable. A very well operated motel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.