Comfort Suites Salem

Comfort Suites Salem in Salem

Comfort Suites Salem

Comfort Suites Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Wildwood Road
Salem, VA 24153

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Salem in Salem

# 3 of 11 hotels in Salem
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, large room at a great price. Nice breakfast in the morning. Close to many restaurants and stores. Indoor pool. Great for the kids.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Leisa from Amissville, VA
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The few staff members where great and information about the area knowing places was around to eat etc. .I really liked them.
One of the staff left my room open after cleaning and that upset me but she apologized the next day. Nothing was missing but it could have been bad..
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 24, 2014
10.0
The location was good, and the room was spacious. The breakfast was excellent.
I want to recommend air conditioning was loud, so sometimes I woke up.

This hotel deserves 3 stars, in terms of quality. If I recommend more, the staffs need more professional attitude and reduce air conditioning noise.

Business Traveler
James from Mechanicsville, VA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, MD
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
When there was a problem with my room, the staff immediately resolved it.
Couple
Robert from Andover, NJ
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Mechanicsville, VA
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
April 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was very helpful, loved the rubber ducky on the tub!

very comfortable roomy accomodations.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg