Comfort Suites Rosemead

Comfort Suites Rosemead in Rosemead

Comfort Suites Rosemead

Comfort Suites Rosemead Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9488 Valley Boulevard
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rosemead in Rosemead

# 2 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colette from Mount Vernon, WA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was just like pictured, had no issues at all got checked in and out without any problems. The staff was friendly, and helpful. It was close to Pasadena. We really enjoyed our stay.
Never could connect to wifi.

It was a nice hotel. Really enjoyed the room, and the free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, got everything u need.
Yes, u can hear loud noise every time people walking. We were on the second floor and people from the 3rd floor walking we heard so loud that keep us awake.

Great location!! But I prefer the 3rd floor that is the highest lvl so u can't hear people from walking step.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
parking
House keeper cart in the middle of the hall way block the hall .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was pleasant. I found out that the hotel did not have Wifi because it was down...but the sign that indicated that it was down was clearly a sign with a lot of age. They need to fix their WiFi or stop advertising online that it's available.
DIRTY. Long black hairs on the bath towels. Bathroom sink that would not drain, even overnight. How can they be cleaning the bathroom and not know the sink isn't draining? Mattresses need to be flipped or replaced. Hotel also did NOT have WiFi.
Guangyi from Shenyang, China
August 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daisy from San Diego, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, NJ
September 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
They front desk staff gave me a hard time with my room request. They made me call priceline in front of them to get the "okay". All they wanted was to have priceline tell me it costs $6 more. Then they charged me $10 on my credit card the next day.

Dishonest business!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was comfortable.
The bathroom floor was needed mopped. The mirrors were smeared. The breakfast area was picked clean of food by 7 AM. Unless I wanted cornflakes or pancakes there was no option. The throngs of Asian tourists took all fruit, bread, and pastries.

I have never seen a small hotel so packed with people. The breakfast area was packed with no place to sit, which didn't matter because there was no food left after 6:30 AM. You can see empty baskets where there might have been fruit, and bins that could have had bagels, donuts, or other pastries, but had been picked clean. Then push your way past the groups of smokers just outside the front door. Not my idea of a nice place to stay. Oh, and the room looked great...until you looked at the sticky floor in the bathroom and the mirror with hand prints all over it. I guess if I went out for breakfast and took my glasses off it would have been ok. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg