Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2085 Hylan Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 6 of 46 hotels in Rochester
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Etobicoke, Canada
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location, close to shopping/highway. Free breakfast was a nice bonus. Pool was nice, warm and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious
A little hard to find the location.
Business Traveler
Jared from Muldraugh, KY
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good Location
The swimming pool had a lot of chlorine in it.

I really like staying here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledgewood, NJ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size and layout
Cleaning lady's behave a little odd
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bhanu from Harrow, United Kingdom
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Staff were very friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable and the layout of the room was desirable. I like the idea of having a little coffee/tea bar with snacks and fruits for all for 24/7.
I haven't seen anything negative as yet

Staff at the Reception and the breakfast bar are very friendly and helpful. The layout of the room is very spacious and clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, clean, in-room microwave/refrigerator, comfortable bed, large room
Fitness room lacks bottled water dispenser

I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugerties, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My Number 1 concern is cleanliness. Hotel was 10/10.

Staff was extremely friendly, polite and professional. 10/10. I recommended this hotel to the training center that brought me to town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean room, friendly staff
Sheets and pillows not comfortable enough, deco is ok
Business Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was clean and comfortable. Tons of outlets which is important for a buisness traveller such as myslef.
The way the bathroom door swung into the shower. When you would get out you had like two inches of clearence between the toilet and the shower. The breakfast was horrible. I skipped it every morning save the first morning I was there.

If you are staying there for the night this place is for you. If you are there on buisness I would consider all other options before settleing on this place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg