Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4141 Maine Avenue Se
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Moorhead, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nightly soup and Continental breakfast
Slow elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Austin, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and comfort ability
no, this hotel was excellent for what we needed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, WY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff, comfortable rooms, free breakfast, soft and firm pillow options, VERY comfortable beds, price was great, pool and hot tub were great for smaller kids like mine, close to new theater and shopping
slightly difficult to find, in a newer area of town, only close restaurant was Subway (which we like but might be troublesome for others)

The pool is great for younger children so don't expect teens to like the smaller size. We were happy with it but my kids are 9, 6 and 5. A little tricky to find the entrance, but it seems that the area is a newer upcoming area and already has a new theater and shopping center close. Easy on and off the interstates.

Couple
Katherine from Willard, MO
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was an excellent choice 2a hotel.

The rooms,staff,and location were all excellent. Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, comfortable, close to what we needed
No

Jerry was pleasant and courteous when we checked in, friendly whenever we saw him over the next 2 days. Breakfast was good, plenty of choices; workout room with treadmill was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Star rating should be higher. Relaxing pond next door with a walking path all around it. Serene and peaceful.
Second floor hallway was hot and lobby was too cold. Toilet paper and nose tissue are more like paper than tissue.

Would stay here again.

Couple
Mary-Ellen from Omaha, NE
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and very quiet.
The "hot" breakfast was lacking. Make your own waffles were great as were the link sausages but hot eggs, biscuits and gravy ,or something similar, would have been welcome.

The entire staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. All areas were clean and shiny,it's a newer facility and well maintained. Using the A/C took a bit of learning but what a great energy saver for them! I highly recommend this location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having been at other 2.5 star hotels in Rochester, this should be a 3 star. While it is outside of town, the drive to Mayo is easy. There are places to go walking and shopping nearby so don't let the distance be a factor.

Clean, quiet, modern

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. Polite staff.

I clicked on the hotel by accident but I'm glad I did.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Isanti, MN
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and well kept.
Small pool

South side of Rochester. Well kept hotel. Very noisy when we stayed due to Soccer tourney in town and kids not being supervised but thats not the hotels fault. Breakfast was decent. The pool is small the hot tub is nice and warm. This was perfect for us and we would stay again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg