Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester

Comfort Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4141 Maine Avenue Se
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 44 hotels in Rochester
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Star rating should be higher. Relaxing pond next door with a walking path all around it. Serene and peaceful.
Second floor hallway was hot and lobby was too cold. Toilet paper and nose tissue are more like paper than tissue.

Would stay here again.

Couple
Mary-Ellen from Omaha, NE
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and very quiet.
The "hot" breakfast was lacking. Make your own waffles were great as were the link sausages but hot eggs, biscuits and gravy ,or something similar, would have been welcome.

The entire staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. All areas were clean and shiny,it's a newer facility and well maintained. Using the A/C took a bit of learning but what a great energy saver for them! I highly recommend this location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having been at other 2.5 star hotels in Rochester, this should be a 3 star. While it is outside of town, the drive to Mayo is easy. There are places to go walking and shopping nearby so don't let the distance be a factor.

Clean, quiet, modern

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. Polite staff.

I clicked on the hotel by accident but I'm glad I did.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Isanti, MN
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and well kept.
Small pool

South side of Rochester. Well kept hotel. Very noisy when we stayed due to Soccer tourney in town and kids not being supervised but thats not the hotels fault. Breakfast was decent. The pool is small the hot tub is nice and warm. This was perfect for us and we would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Very close to shopping, walking, dining and entertainment, the staff was very friendly and we never felt crowded despite the hotel being full every night. There's a wonderful complimentary breakfast as well
The only thing we didn't like was that the hotel was so new the fitness room equipment wasn't even unpacked!:) Honestly, there was nothing we disliked about our stay

We absolutely loved our stay and would recommend this location to anyone! We had 2 adults and 4 children in 1 room and stayed for 5 days. You can't beat the price, location, staff, cleanliness and free breakfast. Make the time to stop here on your way

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staples, MN
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were modern and clean.
Pool was really small. Came down for breakfast 15 minutes before it ended and there was hardly anything left. They did eventually restock but took awhile.
Group Traveler
Kerri from Sinclair, Canada
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
very friendly helpful staff. We were 2 people in our room and for 2 of the nights we had an extra person in our room. I told them about it and they had no problem with it and gladly gave us extra towels.
Business Traveler
Donny from Brainerd, MN
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Large room and very comfortable.
Wish the curtains closed other than the inner liner.
Senior Travelers
I from Kansas City, MO
December 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was very clean,staff was great.
no

great breakfast,coffee & juice was available to us all the time.Free soup etc was available in evening altho we did not eat there it was nice that we had that option.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg