Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Comfort Suites Near Alliance Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
801 Byron Nelson Boulevard
Roanoke, TX 76262

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Alliance in Roanoke

# 3 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Alliance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Littleton, CO
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, overall layout, very comfortable bed, great room service personnel.
Check in person abrupt and unfriendly - she made it clear that even tho I paid for a 4 night stay in full a month ahead of time, it was non refundable even if I had to leave early due to illness etc. She needed my credit card for "fees and vandalism".
Business Traveler
Rick from Kingwood, TX
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Warner Robins, GA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness.
the breakfast area staff was not as friendly. The only trash can was difficult to find
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalhart, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Unexpected fees and charges that aren't refundable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overbrook, OK
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was located down the street from Hawaiian Falls in Roanoke, TX, which is the reason we stayed here.

The free breakfast was average. The area seemed like it was a safe place to stay.very close to several good restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leona from Oklahoma City, OK
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean..friendly
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from New Iberia, LA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Walter from Bullard, TX
September 8, 2014
7.0
It was convenient to the Texas Motor Speedway.
Breakfast area is too small the size of the hotel. No seating for a few minutes when we got there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
The complimentary breakfast was very good. Far above average.
The location was not good for me considering the roads I came and left on.

The Priceline preview says all rooms had 2 double beds. I was given a room with only one bed but they did change it. The little amenities, soap, shampoo, etc. were very very small and this was the one time I need to use them. When I ask for "more shampoo" the desk clerk gave me one tiny little bottle. The staff was not overly friendly but at my request did suggest a very good steak house. The directions they gave were very poor and I had to ask at a service station again how to find it. This is the first time I stayed at Comfort Suites but given a choice I would choose them again. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Alliance
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Alliance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.