Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Comfort Suites Near Alliance in Roanoke

Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Comfort Suites Near Alliance Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
801 Byron Nelson Boulevard
Roanoke, TX 76262

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Alliance in Roanoke

# 2 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Alliance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Alliance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from New Iberia, LA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Walter from Bullard, TX
September 8, 2014
7.0
It was convenient to the Texas Motor Speedway.
Breakfast area is too small the size of the hotel. No seating for a few minutes when we got there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
The complimentary breakfast was very good. Far above average.
The location was not good for me considering the roads I came and left on.

The Priceline preview says all rooms had 2 double beds. I was given a room with only one bed but they did change it. The little amenities, soap, shampoo, etc. were very very small and this was the one time I need to use them. When I ask for "more shampoo" the desk clerk gave me one tiny little bottle. The staff was not overly friendly but at my request did suggest a very good steak house. The directions they gave were very poor and I had to ask at a service station again how to find it. This is the first time I stayed at Comfort Suites but given a choice I would choose them again. ...read more

Couple
Lana from Center, TX
April 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very close to our destination.
Breakfast closed to early on Sunday.

Would recommend to anyone.

Business Traveler
Earle from Baton Rouge, LA
May 9, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
No complaints.

The room was clean, the air conditioner worked very well, the wifi also worked very well.

Senior Travelers
John from Cypress, TX
March 22, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
location,clean
staff on counter- ask for wake-up call no call on one day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Pineville, LA
March 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was dirty... Dirt in bathtub, someone's dirty socks found on the floor, I had to change bedding on beds because one of them were dirty.

Every three months or so I have stayed at this Hotel. Never had any problems, However this past stay was horrible. The room was dirty. Dirt in the bathtub, The bedding on one of the beds were dirty. I had to request new bedding. My daughter found dirty socks that was not ours that someone left in the room. I complained and to the receptionist and she said I quote "I'm sorry" Not a good stay at all. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Dee from Mexia, TX
March 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very pet friendly. Convenient to Motor Speed Way and retail.
The elevator seemed a little old.

Definately enjoyed my stay. This is where I am staying from now on when I go to the speedway.

Business Traveler
Mary from Tomball, TX
February 8, 2011
Business Traveler
The cleanliness in general, helpful staff, and the room was very clean.
The acoustics are fantastic if you want to hear every sound from the halls, adjoining rooms and the room above.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Alliance
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Alliance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg