Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Comfort Suites Redmond Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2243 Southwest Yew Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Redmond Airport in Redmond

# 2 of 10 hotels in Redmond
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Owen from Pasco, WA
September 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location was great. Hotel lobby was clean and tidy
They did not make up my room. When I returned at 930 pm, the room had not been attended to. After a visit to the front desk, I wait for over an hour for clean towels that were left on the floor outside my door. Guess they weren't clean after all.
Business Traveler
Max from Kirkland, WA
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed and pillows were amazinggggggg!
The Internet was lack luster, took a little to do simple tasks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The view of the canal right outside our window was wonderful, and the sound of the rushing water blocked out any sounds of other guests. The staff was helpful and quick to attend to questions, change requests, and generally polite and professional.
Being closer to the downtown area would have been nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean & modern, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Grants Pass, OR
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The layout was great, so nice to have a suite with kids, but better yet to have one with a sink and mirror outside the bathroom so that if someone is in the bathroom we can all still be getting ready. Staff was great, Would stay again!!
everything was fantastic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, good breakfast
Couple
Stephen from Salem, OR
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a busy weekend because of a nearby event. We overheard a manager talking to staff. She knew it was a very busy time but everyone was doing a great job. She told them how much she appreciated them. They did do great and always with a smile.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Gary from Modesto, CA
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, very clean and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable bed and really great breakfast.
Couple
Laura from Salem, OR
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and location.
Nothing
Reviews of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.