Comfort Suites Rapid City

Comfort Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

Comfort Suites Rapid City

Comfort Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1333 North Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 1 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Prague, MN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful room with lots of space. Easiest check in. Staff was awesome. Hotel itself, gorgeous. Way better than rating. Location ideal for getting to activities we wanted to do. Had an amazing time!
No:)

See above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Spring Hill, TN
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GREAT NEW ROOMS!!! Lot's of space in a great location!
Couple
Meria from New Town, ND
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the beds
We had a dysfunctional toilet

The staff and location were wonderful. There was a great restaurant within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Casper, WY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious rooms:)
Breakfast was very busy when we went. We had no place to sit and eat:(
Couple
Ronald from Sioux Falls, SD
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was the best, very helpful, can't say enough good about them. Hotel was clean, quiet and easy to find. I plan on staying there every time I visit Rapid City.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Sioux Falls, SD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very polite and welcoming. The Room was spacious, clean and everything was NEW! Great place to stay.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Superior, CO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a great room, plenty of space and clean. It was way better than I expected since the hotel was 2.5 *. It looked more like a 3 or 4 stars. Also the breakfast was great.
No.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg