Comfort Suites Rapid City

Comfort Suites Rapid City

Comfort Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1333 North Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 1 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Ignatius, MT
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very nice and breakfast was awesome??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! We will use next time we go to Rapid.
Nope.
Couple
George from Rock Rapids, IA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room in this hotel was spacious and immaculate. We had a room with two queen beds and there was a separate sitting area with a pull out couch and chair. We felt we could gather within one our our rooms and have a family meeting.
It would have been nice if there was a second tv by the couch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place.

I certainly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waconia, MN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice, pool was clean and great value
Elevators slow, but that is nothing new.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, MN
October 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly, clean room and location was easy access to all the tourist destinations.
Nope

free breakfast, wifi and plenty of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Norfolk, NE
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel: the staff was very friendly, the room was quiet and very clean, the food was good, and they let us use the breakfast eating area to gather with family from town to eat pizza in.
The only negative I have is something that was out of their control. We stayed in early October and it was very warm and there were a bunch of wasps at the back entry. We walked right by them without an incident.

We were very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay there on our next visit. The cleaning staff gets a high-five. When they cleaned our room the day we went to Mt. Rushmore, they must have noticed all the kids toys in the room. When we got back to our room there was an adorable elephant made out of towels sitting on the end of one of the beds. It brought a smile to all our faces! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and spacious, the staff was very friendly.

There was a lot of construction taking place on the road outside the hotel making it difficult to access. The location is decent other than that. The hotel was clean, and the breakfast area was tidy. Overall, I would be willing to stay here again, and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Couple
Helen from Eastlake, OH
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, spacious & clean close to most places we visited !
Reviews of Comfort Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.