Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Comfort Suites Prestonsburg in Prestonsburg

Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Comfort Suites Prestonsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
51 Hal Rogers Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Prestonsburg in Prestonsburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Prestonsburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myra from Hillsboro, KY
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Waste can location in dining room. Location was hard to find and was in the way when people were getting their juice.
Solo Traveler
James from Port Orange, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Was pleased with this booking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Seffner, FL
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was very close to our family and what town they have in area..great staff, clean and cozy...very well , would stay again...
maybe queen size beds.. but the beds were clean and comfy just small.

its very clean and no smoking

Group Traveler
Tiffanie from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and polite. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The pool even stayed open late.
Couple
William from Courtenay, Canada
January 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was located near my destination and it was easy to find.
The chair in the room was frayed, the carpet needed a good cleaning, and the A/C unit was located directly under the window. The drapes had to remain open so that we could use the A/C on an acceptable level.

A bit shabby, but alright for a one-night stay. The staff members are very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Cincinnati, OH
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was help and very nice

This hotel was the perfect location for anyone who is visiting alove one in the big sandy prision.. clean and quite and near stores like walmart and plenty of restaurants.. this is the only hotel I will use while im in this city visiting my husband. . The rooms are just like the pictures.. perfect

Senior Travelers
Jayne from Lexington, KY
September 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, very nice, very well located, the staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good also.

I would stay again at a comfort suites very nice hotel!

Couple
Mandy from Folly Beach, SC
April 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
The HVAC system was great.
no TV channel guide. Shower water not hot enough Noise between rooms loud

Prestonsburg is easy accessible by highway and this hotel is just off the highway with many good restaurants nearby. Plenty of parking and pleasant staff.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Argyle, NY
July 10, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were very tired and this hotel was excellent. The bed was so comfortable, the couch, and wide screen TV was wonderful.
We had to turn around twice to locate the hotel. It was frustrating to find and then to get to..

The hotel staff was so friendly. They made suggestions for luggage to the room and areas within the hotel we might enjoy. A beautiful lounge area and breakfast area. They had an elevator we used to access our third floor room. The quite was wonderful and the room size was great. They hosted one of the better breakfasts we had on our 10 day trip.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg