Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Comfort Suites Prestonsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
51 Hal Rogers Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Prestonsburg in Prestonsburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Prestonsburg
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlawn, TN
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
We stayed in a King suite and the room was a nice size, clean, bath towels big and thick, and the bed was also very comfortable. They had a nice breakfast in the morning with lots to choose from. The staff were helpful and friendly.
I just believe that hotels should give hours for adults only in the swimming pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Lexington, KY
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Small, clean, fast check in.
No vending machines
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jana from Poplar Grove, IL
May 20, 2016
10.0
Room was spacious and comfortable to come back to each night. We stayed 5 nights and would definitely book again.
Wish I could have gotten a better weekly rate
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead, KY
April 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice and courteous staff.
Experience was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Wayland, KY
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and they even had sheets, blanket and pillow in the room for the pull out couch. Front desk was very helpful and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Central City, KY
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, easy access, soft bed and super clean.
The air conditioner didn't work so it got a bit stuffy in our room.
Couple
James from Danville, KY
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Even though the place was packed, the staff belt everything running smoothly. Enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was good. Room was nice. No complaints here.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherilyn from Lagrange, IN
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was just what our tired traveled bodies needed. The temp was perfect and the towel supply was ample. Breakfast was great. Hotel staff very accommodating to our large grieving family.
No complaints.
Shown from Marshall, NC
October 13, 2015
10.0
It was the perfect setting for a relaxing getaway!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Prestonsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.