Comfort Suites Portland

Comfort Suites Portland

Comfort Suites Portland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9239 Hwy 52
Portland, TN 37148

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portland in Portland

# 2 of 2 hotels in Portland
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
let us check in after 8pm
the breakfast sucked really bad. it was poor quality, and cold
Couple
Joseph from Oceanside, CA
December 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice large room. Very clean. Breakfast was ample and nice. The staff were very nice & helpful. Very convent to the next door bar & grill for meals.
Breakfast menu was same every day we were there. Ask for toothpaste and they did not have any and I asked every morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Sachse, TX
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, had a great breakfast, and was in a great location for our trip.
We had trouble with the tv, but it could have been user error... But seriously, tv should pop up when the power button is pressed, not a blue bouncing box that says "no signal" (room and fitness center)...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, KY
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Size of room
Was told late check out at 1:00pm was ok. Then told at 11:30 to check out at 12:00. Compromised - 12:30 since I was away at the time. However, while I was in route, they scared my 12 year old daughter at 12:19 wanting the room vacated immediately!
Roy from Danville, KY
June 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
There is a bar connected and they don't leave any spaces open for guests that are staying at the motel. We showed up and couldn't park. They need to either make a bigger parking lot or designate parking for motel guests only.
Business Traveler
Karl from Franklin, IN
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
They could use a better breakfast.

The restaraunt next to the hotel, Brewsters, was great. Some if the best food I've had.

Couple
Jeff from Middletown, OH
April 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Beds were comfortable
Noise in the hallways, could here the floor above us walking. Breakfast was below average compared to a Holiday Inn Express, Hampton or Hyatt Place I usually stay in. There was not enough parking for the hotel, at least on a Saturday night with the Bar
Reviews of Comfort Suites Portland
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.