Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12010 N E Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
locatoin was good. beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. Being near the airport I was very surprised that we didn't here much of the air traffic.
Only downfall was that the tub was a bit dirty and stained.

I would highly recommend this hotel. staff was kind and professional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
We arrived late so only spent a few hours in the room. The layout and appearance were fine and cleanliness good. Breakfast was okay. Much nicer in the Comfort Suites Corvallis. Shuttle driver was very nice and even helped with baggage in the hotel.
nothing specific

was there such a short time its hard to comment

Couple
Darrel from Louisville, KY
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was better than we thought it might be.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff were friendly
The breakfast - hard boiled eggs had a weird brown spot in the middle (found in both of the eggs I ate), waffle mix could be a lot better, adding plain yogurt would be great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Comforatble bed, wide selection of tv channels - including business and close to airport.
Sign for Comfort Inn wasn't easily seen on drive from airport at 11 PM.

Nice room and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Kaneohe, HI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, good (and quiet) air conditioning, more than ample space in the room, good breakfasts, very nice staff, and economically priced rooms.
The workout room was a little small and cramped. Capacity was two people. But most mornings I was the only one there.

One of the other commenters mentioned the parking lot was small, but there were more than enough stalls for the six night I was there. McDonalds, Burger King, and Subway restaurants all within walking distance. Gas station within a few miles and airport 5-min away.

Couple
Scott from Bellingham, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Delicious hot breakast with different entree each morning. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Very comfortable mattress and lovely spacious room. No complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the large rooms and the decor. It did not have the usual floral bedding and aged lamps. Nice white comforter and sheets with comfy pillows and mattress.
There were random stains on the ceiling and lamp shades. And the couches had dome weird white stains so we refrained from sitting on them.

One also needs to realize this is by the airport so you are going to hear the airplanes now and then. But it really isn't a big deal. The area felt very safe as well which I'd crucial for 2 20+ year olds traveling!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Paragould, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about my stay. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. I will stay there again when I come back to Portland.
Nothing I didn't like.

Perfect stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg