Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12010 N E Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Castaic, CA
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I have been inpressed with comfort suites on our trip to Portland and Hood river. Great breakfast, nice rooms, clean jacuzzi, quiet, for the low price too. Definitly would return.
Bed a little soft. But some may prefer a soft bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was hospitable and knowledgeable. I also enjoyed that they had a complimentary shuttle service both to and from the airport and to and from the Cascades MAX station. For breakfast, there was a great selection, including waffle makers!
I didn't know that I had to call in to the hotel for shuttle pickup, but otherwise, they were great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
January 14, 2016
5.0
Free breakfast. Easy freeway access
The rooms are not that nice and the pool needs to be open later. Stayed at the Vancouver mall one before,way nicer and the pool open 24 hrs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 10, 2016
8.0
The staff was great. I think you last question is a bit ambiguous...wonder if the establishment did better? I slept great ! I was dimly looking for a very modestly priced hotel to get me through a very late airport arrival and they filled the bill.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Tukwila, WA
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Food isn't that great!!! There isn't that much of choice!!
Group Traveler
Marla from Eugene, OR
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the Airport. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed and spacious room with good feng shui. We slept well, and were grateful for such a good price and great location. Thank you !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Madras, OR
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms, every amenity provided- everything working well. Comfortable beds, good shower- quiet, well-run. Friendly, competent staff' and breakfast starts at 4:00am (I was really impressed by that).
There was nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location convenient to the Portland airport
Group Traveler
Jeannie from Prineville, OR
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind.
No, for once my hotel experience couldn't have been better!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble, NC
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, very friendly, they made the hotel.
Stairs to second floor needed vacuuming.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.