Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12010 N E Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and quiet.

For a two and a half star this was an excellent choice.

Margaret from The Dalles, OR
March 1, 2015
9.0
Clean, very quiet ,especially considering it was so close to the airport, and extremely comfortable beds.
The parking lot was not quite adequate so we had to drive around the block and park in a lot that then required us to come though some bushes. Not handy for toting luggage.

We were very pleased with the hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed and pillows. Nice staff. Quiet.
First room was not clean and needed repair. Asked for room change.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff - great customer service and attentiveBreakfast - good waffles, hard boiled eggs, bread selections, yogurt, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit
Exercise room - very small with only 3 machines and no space to really workoutDining area - hard to move around the tables and chairs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniella from Page, AZ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Price. Shuttle.
No bed choice. Check out at 11am.
Senior Travelers
Bev from Salem, OR
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was lovely, very spacious, but too warm. I think there was something wrong as we had the thermostat set on 65 and had a hard time sleeping because it was too warm.the breakfast was very good and mkre than adequate!
No complaints
Couple
George from Poulsbo, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the pool was nice
We had to go down twice to have our keys activated and the water in the tub dripped continuously .we where told the room needed to be empty to work on it and there where no other rooms available for what we paid. Very disappointing and some what rude peop
Couple
Rajesh from Redmond, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the size of the room at an affordable price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernie from Tillamook, OR
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good people, good breakfast.
I dropped my glasses by the bed and looking for them I noticed the layer of dust behind the bed, I understand that it is a tough place to get to but it was pretty discusting just the same. The shower was quite slippery with no shower mat for traction.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg