Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12010 N E Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Comforatble bed, wide selection of tv channels - including business and close to airport.
Sign for Comfort Inn wasn't easily seen on drive from airport at 11 PM.

Nice room and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Kaneohe, HI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, good (and quiet) air conditioning, more than ample space in the room, good breakfasts, very nice staff, and economically priced rooms.
The workout room was a little small and cramped. Capacity was two people. But most mornings I was the only one there.

One of the other commenters mentioned the parking lot was small, but there were more than enough stalls for the six night I was there. McDonalds, Burger King, and Subway restaurants all within walking distance. Gas station within a few miles and airport 5-min away.

Couple
Scott from Bellingham, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Delicious hot breakast with different entree each morning. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Very comfortable mattress and lovely spacious room. No complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the large rooms and the decor. It did not have the usual floral bedding and aged lamps. Nice white comforter and sheets with comfy pillows and mattress.
There were random stains on the ceiling and lamp shades. And the couches had dome weird white stains so we refrained from sitting on them.

One also needs to realize this is by the airport so you are going to hear the airplanes now and then. But it really isn't a big deal. The area felt very safe as well which I'd crucial for 2 20+ year olds traveling!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Paragould, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about my stay. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. I will stay there again when I come back to Portland.
Nothing I didn't like.

Perfect stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is convenient to the airport, with a shuttle leaving from the lobby, which was great!
Our baby crawled around on the floors, and his knees got pretty dirty, which means the carpets aren't as clean as they probably ought to be. Otherwise, the stay was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty of room. Free shuttle to airport was great.
No

N/A

Business Traveler
Scott from Shaker Heights, OH
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donald from Anaheim, CA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and hot breakfast
No

Hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful in finding tour information for us. We will stay again at Comfort Suites

Reviews of Comfort Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg