Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
North 5780 Kinney Road
Portage, WI 53901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portage in Portage

# 3 of 4 hotels in Portage
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Portage, MI
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and decor was relaxing. The staff was very helpful and friendly. From the front desk staff to the kitchen workers, to the maids, everyone was very nice. The cleanliness was excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 31, 2016
8.0
Very clean, spacious rooms with sitting area, pet friendly (most hotels we checked were not pet-friendly-very impt consideration), friendly staff, great pool and hot tub. The hotel is very tastefully decorated and well maintained. The breakfast was good.
Not really close to services such as shops, hiking, Wisc dells; so, next time we might choose another location close to the attractions we like. It seemed we spent a lot of time driving back and forth to places. Otherwise, a beautiful, e hotel to stay in
Group Traveler
Glenda from Newport, MN
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We chose this this hotel for its location and because it is pet friendly. I booked three rooms as we were a group. All rooms were immaculate and everyone in our group had only good comments. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was great too!
only thing I would like to see is a fenced area for digs to run a bit. There is an area behind and next to hotel where we let our dogs play a bit..but it would be nice if it were fenced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Staff behind the desk were rude right from the start, no character ..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, WI
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hales Corners, WI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room. Great breakfast.
Kinda far from the Dells. Also they said were pet friendly, but 80 bucks for two small dogs for two nights? I would have left them at home for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds and rooms. This hotel should definitely be rated more than 2.5 stars!
The sofa bed mattress was very thin and springy
Couple
Robert from Mishawaka, IN
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds, good sized room, decent breakfast selection
Front desk would not change our room type from two queens to a king bed even though the hotel was less than half full.
David from Rockford, IL
June 18, 2015
10.0
Nice clean spacious rooms!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Portage
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.