Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
North 5780 Kinney Road
Portage, WI 53901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portage in Portage

# 3 of 5 hotels in Portage
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Rockford, IL
June 18, 2015
10.0
Nice clean spacious rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sundarapandiyan from Lombard, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and breakfast
Delay in reception
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Two Whirlpools were good in the hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was cooperative. Daily room service.
Bath tub was small in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Finland, MN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very conveniently located with easy access to the interstate. the rooms were spacious, the breakfast phenominal, the pool was nice, we appreciated the free wi-fi, and our stay could not have been more perfect!
I can't think of a thing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crest Hill, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was located near Cascade Mountain,which was perfect after a long day of skiing. The queen suite was roomy for my husband,myself and 2 teenagers.I also enjoyed the lounges throughout the hotel,nice when making a phone call.Staff was friendly.
Breakfast was over too early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, modern room. Bed and bedding exceptionally comfortable. Front desk host was very helpful in recommending an excellent restaurant.
Little hard to get to off of interstate at night and with construction, but worth the hassle.
Couple
Crystal from Minneapolis, MN
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
For a 2.5 star hotel, they made the entrance so cozy and welcoming, yet spacious and light. Loved the big stone fireplace. It's close to the dells, so good for families taking trips there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jane from Eagan, MN
July 20, 2014
9.0
space in room, quiet, just off highway, pool, breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from New Haven, MO
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms and great breakfast. Quiet location.
Our sink drain leaked badly when we got there but they fixed it the next day. The location was a little further from the dells but it was nice being away from the busy part of the city. The closest wide selection of places to eat were 10 min away.

Hotel was very nice and spacious. Beds were comfortable with pillow choices. We had a family of 5 so having the queen suite was great with a pull out couch. Staff was friendly. Welcoming appearance when you've been on the road a while. Prices were reasonable especially with a great breakfast included. Comparing to water park hotel prices and seeing the places this was by far a better deal and close enough to it all. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Portage
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.