Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage

Comfort Suites Portage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
North 5780 Kinney Road
Portage, WI 53901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Portage in Portage

# 3 of 4 hotels in Portage
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Portage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Portage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, WI
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hales Corners, WI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room. Great breakfast.
Kinda far from the Dells. Also they said were pet friendly, but 80 bucks for two small dogs for two nights? I would have left them at home for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds and rooms. This hotel should definitely be rated more than 2.5 stars!
The sofa bed mattress was very thin and springy
Couple
Robert from Mishawaka, IN
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds, good sized room, decent breakfast selection
Front desk would not change our room type from two queens to a king bed even though the hotel was less than half full.
David from Rockford, IL
June 18, 2015
10.0
Nice clean spacious rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sundarapandiyan from Lombard, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and breakfast
Delay in reception
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Two Whirlpools were good in the hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was cooperative. Daily room service.
Bath tub was small in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Finland, MN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very conveniently located with easy access to the interstate. the rooms were spacious, the breakfast phenominal, the pool was nice, we appreciated the free wi-fi, and our stay could not have been more perfect!
I can't think of a thing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crest Hill, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was located near Cascade Mountain,which was perfect after a long day of skiing. The queen suite was roomy for my husband,myself and 2 teenagers.I also enjoyed the lounges throughout the hotel,nice when making a phone call.Staff was friendly.
Breakfast was over too early.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Portage
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.