Comfort Suites Plainview

Comfort Suites Plainview

Comfort Suites Plainview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3615 Grandview Drive
Plainview, TX 79072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Plainview in Plainview

# 1 of 6 hotels in Plainview
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Plainview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Plainview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Plainview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
November 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Fort Worth, TX
October 16, 2016
10.0
Plesent staff. All areas of the hotel was very clean. Excellent free breakfast. Beds in my room were very comfortable.
Toilet paper was of very poor quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great front desk staff.
Gym equipment was not working.
Couple
Greg from San Antonio, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel would stay again
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aleisha from Amarillo, TX
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything!
I cant complain
Group Traveler
Pamela from Ore City, TX
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was convenient for where we needed to be
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, WY
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have stayed here before. Very reliable. I appreciate the Gideons are still allowed to place their Bibles in the nightstand. Due to space, I only brought a carry on without my personal Bible. Loved being able to do my daily devotions on vacation.
Sometimes the east outer door wasn't all the way closed when we returned to the hotel. Kind of unnerving when our room was right next to it. The first floor ice machine was out of order so had to go to second floor. Bathroom fixtures needed scrubbed.
Wendy from Boulder, CO
May 19, 2016
10.0
Large rooms and bathrooms. Clean. And best for the price in town
Elba from Roswell, NM
May 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalhart, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was extremely quiet.
Needed some minor repair. There was an area in the room the baseboard tiles were missing. The bathroom floor had a couple of dirty footprints. But the room and bathroom fixtures were clean.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Plainview
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Plainview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.