Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix

Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix

Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
10210 North 26th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bodie from Oracle, AZ
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Had a strange $4.00 charge to my credit card??
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I have stayed here several times. But my last trip was horrible. I had items from my room missing/stolen. When i contacted the front desk they changed my room I was told the manager would contact me. I had to call the manager and she basically told me
That her housekeeping staff are veterans.Then I contacted the GM whoobhad me list my items stolen and she would turn it into the hotels insurance. The insurance company is going on its 3rd week deciding if the hotel is liable. Have not been compensated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff really stood out, considering the hotel is along the I-17 corridor and jaded regard to the incidental tenant is the norm there. From the desk worker to housecleaning, the service was quite pleasant.
I'm never too wild about the other guests at the hotels I stay at.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Carlsbad, CA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, near restaurants and freeway access.
freeway noise was not overwhelming but could clearly be heard in my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was large, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and professional.
Location was slightly tricky to reach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, NY
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
no
Nicole from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cesar from Phoenix, AZ
October 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
October 5, 2016
4.0
Filthy carpets. The door was difficult to open. Ferrel cats.
Brian from Atlanta, IL
September 24, 2016
2.0
Convenience
The staff was not around when needed People from off the streets were entering the hotel (homeless and drug addicts) We found 2 hypodermic needles on the grounds 1 right under our first floor window The bed linens were not changed even though we asked
Reviews of Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Metro Center Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.