Hotels in Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15112 Fm 1825
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Pflugerville in Pflugerville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pflugerville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Stillwater, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The double bed room had plenty of space, was pretty & clean, had good coffee and we loved that it had a fridge & microwave. The free breakfast was great with a variety of items! The staff were always helpful & courteous.
nothing

Beautiful, clean, spacious hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Cocoa Beach, FL
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was courteous and helpful. They were most helpful in having portable crib for accommodating a baby.

It is in a very convenient location on the north side of Austin and is between Round Rock and the other location where I was visiting family. The suite made it possible for visitors to come to us also.

Couple
Arzell from Houston, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice big clean rooms

Good breakfast. Nice clean rooms.

Couple
John from Houston, TX
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, prompt service
Everything was great

Clean, great staff and nice breakfast

Couple
Latosha from Dallas, TX
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly.
Itt was too far from our engagement.

Very clean and homely.

Couple
Bob from Victoria, Canada
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Welcoming staff and the cleanliness along with a sitting area in the spacious rooms were much appreciated.
No.

I would rate this hotel as excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Geoffrey from Republic, MO
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price was good, the hotel was good, it was clean and we were comfortable.
The air conditioner did not work in the first room they gave us but the staff was helpful and without hassle moved us to a new room.

Staying at this hotel was fine. There was nothing bad. I don't really like Comfort Suites beds (I personally like a hard bed)but they were not too soft. The rooms were ok, not out of date. Nothing spectacular, nothing stuck out and most important, nothing was bad. I did actually like the room cleaner, she was sweet and seemed to enjoy her job. The rest of the staff was helpful but if they were like the room cleaner I would have given the staff a 10. In the end, I would stay here again, this is a safe bet. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Amarillo, TX
August 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room had a good AC.
had requested a room on 1st floor and did not get one.
Business Traveler
Chris from Red Oak, TX
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness of the staff
Bathroom - sink counter ran to edge of tub/ shower, was awkward getting in and out.

The hotel is in a good location and well maintained. Lots of nearby dining, shopping and entertainment. There was a reception in the breakfast area the night I was there, with a good variety of food and drinks. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything I needed to do some business and relax. Breakfast was what I would expect for this star level, sufficient but not exceptional. This Comfort Suites had one of the friendliest and helpful staffs I have encountered at any hotel. Overall, it was a good value and I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was very conveniant to my job I was doing in Austin. There's a movie theater 1 block away and a Chedders restaurant in the same parking lot. Clean, with a fridge and ample space. I'll be back for sure.
The signage to locate the hotel is impossible to see from the freeway or the back side. I had to call to find it, even using my GPS. Also very inconveniant parking. Not enough spaces and a long walk to get into lobby when hotel is close to capacity.

A great location if you are doing business in North Austin. Comfortable, Clean, and Good Breakfast. Many reataurants and entertainment locations close by. Freindly staff, fridge in room and comfortable bed, I'll be back.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg