Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15112 Fm 1825
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Pflugerville in Pflugerville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pflugerville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to , good parking, breakfast and had fridge and microwave in room.
Wish the jets in my bathtub would have worked. I stayed for a 10k run and it would have been relaxing if I could have used the whirlpool. Otherwise it was a great experience.
Couple
Harvey from Coweta, OK
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked the friendly and personable desk clerk at check-in. We also liked our room -- beautiful.
Not one thing.
Group Traveler
Julio from Abilene, TX
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the friendly staff
cleanliness (tables, rugs)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana Lisa from West Covina, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was great, even let us check in early when we arrived and check out late our last day. Very friendly and helpful.

Continental breakfast was great. Lots of options. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Stacy from Irvine, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.Breakfast buffet.
Rooms are not very sound proof. Could hear the toddler next store and the conversation the adults were having. Thank goodness I travel with a white noise machine.Hotel was dated and the staff did not present a professional appearance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Pflugerville, TX
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and very helpful staff.
The people in the next room were very loud.

We have stayed there before and it has always been good. We stay there when our house needs maintenance work done.

Solo Traveler
Danielle from Oklahoma City, OK
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION was GREAT!! Great food services/restaurants directly in front of the hotel.I stayed from Thursday - Saturday. Friday morning breakfast was TOTALLY AWESOME!!
The "weekend" breakfast is NOTHING compared to weekday breakfast- disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Brownsville, TX
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very spacious and breakfast was great!
N/A
Couple
Lanette from Dakota City, IA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
it is a nice place for the price
get a sighn ware you need to turn. went by the turn 3 times. had to call the hotel to find out how to get there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
overall great stay. check-in and check-out was fast. the room was large and clean.
nothing
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.