Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Comfort Suites North Pflugerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15112 Fm 1825
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Pflugerville in Pflugerville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pflugerville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
This west the best hotel stay to date, the price was excellent, as was the hotel and experience. The pictures, for once were an excellent representation of the hotel/room/lobby/dinning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Bath water was lukewarm all three days.
Georgia from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2017
9.0
I was given a room with someone in it already......AWKWARD. had to go back down with all my stuff to get another room.
Couple
Benny from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very peaceful and quiet. Conveniently located near restaurants and easy access to the highway. Great hot breakfast.
The evening front desk clerk didn't seem too enthusiastic. Also, the elevator wasn't working properly. This made it difficult to carry luggage down from the 3rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fuliang from Richardson, TX
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
January 27, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from White Bear Lake, MN
December 30, 2016
8.0
Great beds, linens, breakfast and cleaning staff service.
The (management) Christmas day policy of foregoing room cleaning. We paid for 4 nights at full service and didn't receive this. When questioned no adjustment (cleaning or rate reduction) was made.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Spring, TX
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We are a family of 5 and it helped to have a sofa sleeper. There was alot of room for us.
Breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30 and by 9:00 they had already stopped refilling the stations. There wasn't any more waffle batter and when we asked they said they didn't have anymore.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to , good parking, breakfast and had fridge and microwave in room.
Wish the jets in my bathtub would have worked. I stayed for a 10k run and it would have been relaxing if I could have used the whirlpool. Otherwise it was a great experience.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Pflugerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.