Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Ooltewah, TN
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wasn't sure about this hotel based on the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised that my room was quite lovely. The girl at the front desk was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Parking was somewhat limited, but otherwise it was fine.

The Internet was working fine for my iPad, and the breakfast was what I expected....had a waffle with sausage, coffee and juice. There were other choices, and this savings of not having to find a place to eat was helpful.

Couple
Shinae from Montgomery, AL
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Able to check in early
Bathroom was little small.
Couple
Joseph from Brockton, MA
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were really nice. The free daily breakfast was great.
The pool was closed. Not a big issue but it was rather warm. They only open it from Memorial Day until Labor Day.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Jonesboro, GA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent place with great atmosphere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The restroom was insanely small...even by NYC standards! And the tub was cracked/peeling. Gross.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Large room for multiple people and the front desk was super friendly and helpful.
The room wasn't as big as the website made it seem. The partial room was deceiving.
Couple
Iva from Hephzibah, GA
April 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
That it had a microwave and refrigerator.
The bathroom space is horrible, the door is right there at the toilet when you open the door. Very small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tori from Maryville, TN
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff friendly and accommodating at check in and check out.
Returning late we stopped at front desk requesting a blanket. He said he would bring it up. He never showed or called. Went down to the desk. No one there, no sign. Called from the room, 3 times. No answer. What if there had been a major problem?
Solo Traveler
Tandi from Manchester, NH
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice in a good location from stores and not far from down town Atlanta. My room had a good view of the King and Queen towers. I didn't try the breakfast because I am not a morning person and it ended at 9am.
The room was clean however they could have done a better job cleaning the carpets a little better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, and free breakfast
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.