Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was decent.
The carpet has multiple stains. I did not feel comfortable walking on it without my shoes!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Epworth, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Greenwood Village, CO
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I had a room. That was about it.
The staff was unhelpful and incompetent. The bar maid was not helpful or pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good sound insulation and loved the room darkening curtains. (When I can sleep in a bit, it's nice to keep the early morning sunshine outside of the windows.)
TINY parking spaces. Our Honda Pilot filled the parking space from line to line. Hard to move in & out of spaces while next to other vehicles. The breakfast bar was very minimal, typical of more "basic" hotels, but was adequate.

Easy to to find and enter. Close to I-285. Overall, very nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, TN
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is the best part about this hotel.
The hallways were not that clean and very warm.
Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I arrived early and they let me check in early. The people working were very friendly and made you feel welcome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, MS
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price I got it for. Location was good
Slow draining sink. Didn't stock the breakfast bar when items were gone

Friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The hotel was advertised as a suite but they gave me a handicapped room with just a single queen bed and there is no sofa bed, the staff at the front desk was less than helpful when I tried to change the room.

During the night of my stay there was a group of young peoples took over half of the parking area and refused to move when I tried drive thru the area, the hotel staff should have done something to ensure that all hotel guests would not be harassed by these peoples.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location staff large rooms non-smoking
no

I would definitely stay there again

Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg