Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room overall.
Felt room needed more light.Bathroom a bit small
Business Traveler
Latorey from Kathleen, GA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel. It was close to the office and food places.
The room smelled of smoke. I reported this to the desk clerk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Fair price. Proximity to Metro line.
Found a used bar of soap and bottle of shampoo inside of a clean, folded bath towel. Was it the maid, or was it the previous occupant? Breakfast room was frigid, so some people were taking plates of food back to their rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairway, KS
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It has very friendly staff and an excellent location.
People are obviously smoking in the rooms. I had to ask to be moved by the overpowering stench in my room. My next room was better but walking down the hall I smelled someone smoking in another room. They should crack down on this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
i like that the hotel was near a shopping center
i didn't like that it was too far from all the attractions
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 18, 2015
10.0
location and price are excellent
the hotel is a little dated but I knew that going in and from the star rating

overall a perfect hotel in location and price for me

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great. rooms clean quiet and up to date. Breakfast is good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff and clean
Shuttle to Marta was unreliable and doesn't run Friday nights, Saturday or Sunday and also stops at 7:30pm. Most of the Hotel guests were there for the International Gift Show and were inconvenienced by the shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
LocationComfortable bedresponsive staff
When we arrived the thermostat on the heater in the room was not working and it became very hot. We also discovered that the bureau in the room had draws falling out.When reported, the issues were resolved the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location
Room was not clean. Fridge leaked onto carpet. Shower head pulled out from wall . Carpet was not nailed down around bed. Found bug in bed. Very disappointing when we have stayed in previous years and had no issues.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg