Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chauncey from Cleveland, TN
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is not brand new, but it has been kept up and appears brand new 98% of everywhere I looked.I liked the king size bed, extremely comfortable and the sofa sleeper was very adequate for an unexpected overnight guest. I have no complaints at all.
Housekeeping is thorough. They use strong cleaners and disinfectants. During room make up times it was breath taking as we went by rooms being cleaned. That is a positive - negative. That is the ONLY complaint and its not really a complaint.

Book it. There are no worries if you do.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Tallahassee, FL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Waynesville, NC
October 7, 2014
9.0
The room was above average. Breakfast bar was also above average. Location was awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Large room with comfortable bed and good shower.
Run down and dirty. Needs updating. Carpet didn't look to be vacuumed recently or cleaned often.

Our refrigerator was dripping water, causing wet carpet in front of it. After 3 calls and over a day later, it was replaced. They cleaned the whole carpet but left it very wet, so when I took my shoes off, had wet dirty socks from the wet carpet.

Group Traveler
Angela from Powell, TN
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the fact that they had a free breakfast.
The room didn't have a separate sink area from the toilet and shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room
The pool, a huge consideration in the booking, was closed for the season. Had I known I would have booked elsewhere
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location and Great Staff
carpet was at the end of it's life
Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg