Comfort Suites Pell City

Comfort Suites Pell City

Comfort Suites Pell City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
270 Vaughan Lane
Pell City, AL 35125

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Pell City in Pell City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pell City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Pell City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Pell City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, large room. Good breakfast with good selection, biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs, oatmeal, fruit, juices, pastries, etc. Comfortable bed.
Water pressure slightly low in shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Leland, MS
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location & quiet
There was a spot of fresh blood on the top sheet & comforter. We were tired when we came in. We did ask for a new sheet but didn't mention the blood spot. It had to be whomever cleaned the room. It wasn't big but noticeable. We just didn't use the comfort

Breakfast wasn't much.

John from Lawrenceburg, TN
August 3, 2015
Very clean, nice design, comfortable, pleasant staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, large rooms; right next to a Cracker Barrel. Good location from the hwy, gas, shopping and restaurants. Has an outdoor pool.
The outdoor pool is perfectly fine during the summer. Families ought note this in the winter.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Hanceville, AL
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Carolyn from Madison, AL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Could not ask for better
I like the breakfast ok. The eggs just seem fake almost. But that is the way they are at a lot of places.

I've stayed about 3 times at this one. It has always been a very good experience. Thank you

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room. Clean.
Breakfast was just okay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast options were not as plentiful compared to most Comfort Suites.
Couple
Tod from Farmers Branch, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
All of it, price, room, cleanliness.
Only bad item was is was 8 degrees when we left the next morning.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Pell City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.