Hotels in Pell City

Comfort Suites Pell City

Comfort Suites Pell City

Comfort Suites Pell City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
270 Vaughan Lane
Pell City, AL 35125

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Pell City in Pell City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pell City
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Pell City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Pell City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janel from Lafayette, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were so surprised to have a great mattress to sleep on. It was very roomy with 6 of us -- 4 kids w 2 adults. We were surprised how "high tech" all the outlets were for wireless internet, Ipods, Iphones, etc. Breakfast was very good too.
Please see if you can start accommodating children with peanut & gluten-free breakfast items (if not on the buffet -- then in the Vending Machine).
Couple
Gerald from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the staff is courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lawrenceville, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Memphis, TN
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. It was convenient to interstate and shopping and restaurants.
The local Crackel barrel dumpster was outside our window and someone threw something loud in it early in the morning but that's about it. Everything else was great.
Couple
Marvin from Montgomery, AL
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Its a great place to stay
Not a thing

I drive a 18 wheeler and they had parking and its a good area to do whatever you want too

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Newburgh, IN
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and friendliness of staff
breakfast variety

overall, nice hotel and will recommend to others

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Newport, MI
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Wireless Internet service was terrible! Staff wasn't very friendly.
Lonnie from Fairhope, AL
June 7, 2013
Did not stay at the hotel because of the wrong information closest to my destination. I was given the wrong information of the location. it was 35 miles past my destination. So therefore I lost money and I could not be refunded so I had to get a hotel nea
Marqurite from Milwaukee, WI
May 15, 2013
9.0
Staff was great, location too notch
Problems were fixed right away

Location great for families. Large rooms. Comfy beds. Romantic weekend maybe not but practical travel go for it

Couple
Jennifer from Washington, PA
May 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice heated pool.

I- 20, Exit 158A, 1 mile to Logan Martin Lake and 10 miles from Talledega Superspeedway.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Pell City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg