Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2235 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

# 2 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites - Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites - Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Godyu, MN
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location-quiet rooms-breakfast downstairs every morning
Wish they had a hot tub and a tv by the couch in the room so I could sleep in while my hubby checked the weather. Need to fix the tile in the elevator before someone tripps on it.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Pine Bluff, AR
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room we check in was great, room was clean.
We left our room every day with our bags, But on the second day the lady at the desk ask what room are you in we said 412, But we didn't know she was checking being check out. When we gat back that night we had no room? Luck the guy on the found a room ?

No room for dinner can't everyone get in line at the small area bad?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious & comfortable. Breakfast was better than average.
Lighting in the bathroom was inadequate.

Located near many restaurants. Liked the fact they offered a pool & fitness center even tho' we didn't have a chance to use them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, AL
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room. It was very spacious and comfortable.
Air conditioner smelled. Sheets on the bed were filthy. Room smelt like it had not been cleaned good in a long time. Wifi was almost non existent.

This hotel has a lot of potential. Its pretty nice and the rooms are big. It just needs to be cleaned on a regular basis. I pulled my sheets off the bed and put them in the bathroom so they would hopefully be washed. When I came back to my room I noticed that the sheets had been taken but the cleaning person didn't put anymore back on the bed. Just left them off like I didn't want them. The air conditioners need to be cleaned out often. It smelled and the air was stale. Whatever air spray they used was horrible. Until wifi is upgraded you will need to do your work before you get back to the room. It was so slow that most pages timed out before they would load. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Dora, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Waverly, OH
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
No bedbugs!
Elevator was THE SLOWEST EVER! Breakfast area wasn't nearly big enough for number of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Pensacola, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites - Pelham
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg