Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2235 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

# 2 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites - Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites - Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Waverly, OH
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
No bedbugs!
Elevator was THE SLOWEST EVER! Breakfast area wasn't nearly big enough for number of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Pensacola, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff
Parking somewhat limited. Had to park at the auto parts store next door one night.

Overall great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Scottsboro, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location,location, location
Breakfast, same everyday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Non smoking hotel smelled strongly of smoke when we arrived on our floor. When the staff was notified, they sprayed something that only covered up the smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adrian from Jackson, MS
December 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
everything especially for the discount they gave to us because of the situation of the water business :)
well the water had burst so for a few hours we did not have no water to clean ourselves. But it was a good place to stay.
Siddhaarth from Tucker, GA
October 26, 2013
6.0
All the staff was and i am sure is friendly still.
Not exactly.. Everything was just right

Nice job...keep it up..

Solo Traveler
Jane from Hickory, NC
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was thankful for the wonderful staff in understanding my situation. My cousin was killed and my brother had picked this hotel but I found it too far from the family and needed to check out and move to a hotel closer. Many thanks!
Solo Traveler
Desmond from Birmingham, AL
March 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all!
Yes. How horrible this hotel was

Don't stay here!!!! Customer service was horrible, room was just as horrible. Phones didn't work, sheets, dirty, lamps and desk broken. Not worth the money..... I'm sorry i stayed. Ps the location was horrible also.

Reviews of Comfort Suites - Pelham
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg