Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2235 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

# 2 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites - Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites - Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minnie from Gulfport, MS
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and nice people
N/A
Group Traveler
Margaret from Zachary, LA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
That the outer surroundings were not aesthetically pleasing, there were only commercial fencing, parking lots where 18 wheelers, etc were parked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, comfortable beds, great breakfast, in room refrigerator, location.
Hotel is starting to show signs of wear. Bedspread was stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Saint Paul, MN
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for the money, large room size and excellent large free breakfast, including eggs and sausage and waffles
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dothan, AL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, convenient location.
People smoked just outside the door and when you were trying to leave you had to go through a huge cloud of cigarette smoke.
Couple
David from Brazil, IN
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Godyu, MN
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location-quiet rooms-breakfast downstairs every morning
Wish they had a hot tub and a tv by the couch in the room so I could sleep in while my hubby checked the weather. Need to fix the tile in the elevator before someone tripps on it.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Pine Bluff, AR
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room we check in was great, room was clean.
We left our room every day with our bags, But on the second day the lady at the desk ask what room are you in we said 412, But we didn't know she was checking being check out. When we gat back that night we had no room? Luck the guy on the found a room ?

No room for dinner can't everyone get in line at the small area bad?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious & comfortable. Breakfast was better than average.
Lighting in the bathroom was inadequate.

Located near many restaurants. Liked the fact they offered a pool & fitness center even tho' we didn't have a chance to use them.

Reviews of Comfort Suites - Pelham
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.