Hotels in Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2235 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

# 3 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites - Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites - Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adrian from Jackson, MS
December 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
everything especially for the discount they gave to us because of the situation of the water business :)
well the water had burst so for a few hours we did not have no water to clean ourselves. But it was a good place to stay.
Siddhaarth from Tucker, GA
October 26, 2013
6.0
All the staff was and i am sure is friendly still.
Not exactly.. Everything was just right

Nice job...keep it up..

Solo Traveler
Jane from Hickory, NC
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was thankful for the wonderful staff in understanding my situation. My cousin was killed and my brother had picked this hotel but I found it too far from the family and needed to check out and move to a hotel closer. Many thanks!
Solo Traveler
Desmond from Birmingham, AL
March 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all!
Yes. How horrible this hotel was

Don't stay here!!!! Customer service was horrible, room was just as horrible. Phones didn't work, sheets, dirty, lamps and desk broken. Not worth the money..... I'm sorry i stayed. Ps the location was horrible also.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, AL
November 10, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Room had a fridge and lounge in it.

My stay was good until I realized they charged my card for four nights instead of one which I'm having to dispute and is a huge inconvenience.

Senior Travelers
Lee from Nashville, TN
October 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the soap and shampoo the hotel provided.
Other guests were noisy and children were allowed to run in the halls.
Business Traveler
Gary from Hillsborough, NC
July 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, inside security
Areas around the hotel is a little different, you go through a parking lot of a auto supply store.
Business Traveler
Gary from Jackson, MS
July 12, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location to business activity
Thin walls, low price makes it ideal for family reunions. Those guests typically do not repect and uphold the courtacy to be quiet after 10am.

Conveniently located to Pelham business area and HWY31. Hotel was hard to find where it was located between other commercial properties.Rooms were clean. Rooms service replaced towels. Front desk was willing to help us relocate to a different room after we complained about very noisy guests on our floor.

Couple
Kim from Lexington, AL
October 31, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to sporting complex we were attending, clean, bed comfortable.
Sales tax applied so I did end up paying more.
Reviews of Comfort Suites - Pelham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg