Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham

Comfort Suites - Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2235 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites - Pelham in Pelham

# 3 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites - Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites - Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Difficult to locate turn off of the highwayParking insufficient
Couple
Van from Amory, MS
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to numerous eateries and the Oak Mountain Amphitheater.
Bathroom had a moldy/mildew smell to it and the lighting was bad. NO WAY this hotel was worth $----/night. NONE!
Couple
Joseph from Lafayette, TN
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to where I was visiting
Senior Travelers
Calvin from Lees Summit, MO
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, cleanliness, staff
Breakfast was good, but the plastic forks were so cheap that you couldn't stick them in the sausage without them breaking off. It shouldn't cost too much to make that improvement and it was be a huge benefit to your guests.
Business Traveler
Veronica from San Antonio, TX
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Indianapolis, IN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were huge. Very nice.
No
Solo Traveler
Joel L Bullock from Ashford, AL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and always wanting to know if I needed anything or get for me.
N/A

It was always clean. Maid service did and excellent job keeping my room spotless and picked up. Breakfast was superb and plenty of it. The staff was very kind and friendly. A very good rate for my stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I am 100% satisified.

Couple
Terry from Denham Springs, LA
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean, hot breakfast
Room card failed to work every night even though we did not put it with our phones. Had to go back and get it rekeyed nightly.
Couple
Edward from Hanover, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
most of the personnel was very friendly, breakfast items were good and fresh, room was clean and big
when we arrived the cleaning odors were so strong in the lobby I had to go back outside for fresh air, the refrigerator in our room froze our bottled drinks
Couple
Michaell from Columbus, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best kept secret in the Pelham Are. Rooms were large, well appointed, and CLEAN.
Reviews of Comfort Suites - Pelham
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites - Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.