Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston

Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston

Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2806 Miller Ranch Road
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston in Pearland

# 8 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, TX
February 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were very spacious and bed was very clean and comfortable
The bathtub faucet and toilet seat needed to be replaced. The evening desk clerk was in outside being entertained by some male guest.
Group Traveler
Juan from Corregidora, Mexico
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I felt I got my monies worth. They offered a 'happy hour' for the guests which was a nice touch.

It's a typical Comfort Suites in layout and design.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very clean room and was more spacious than I expected. It was nice to have a mini fridge and microwave so we could buy food and eat in the hotel rather than eating out every night. The staff was incredibly nice and we had no issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean,staff was pleasant and spacious room and it was a quiet place.
I wish the thicker part of the curtain would have covered the whole window instead of the sheer part due to the sun.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the room, breakfast, and friendly staff
Jorge from Missouri City, TX
June 3, 2014
9.0
The clean and well kept room was definitely worth the stay. And the day bed sofa in the entrance was a nice touch since the kids each took a bed.
No compliants only gratitude for the on duty manager who came outside and offered to help jump start our suv when the battery ran down. Overall experience was excellent!
Group Traveler
George from Newark, NJ
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
CLEAN, BREAKFAST , FRIENDLY , LOCATION ,ROOM VERY NICE
A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR HOT WIRER

RATES TO EXPENSIVE

Business Traveler
Gary from Atlanta, GA
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet and odor free.
No

Great hotel and staff, recommend it highly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
hotel was centrally located, easy access to major freeways

staff was very friendly. Room was clean and hotel was well maintained. During our stay, hotel was being remodeled, but workers did not interfere with our stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.