Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leonard from Milwaukee, WI
May 3, 2017
9.0
The front desk personnel in particular provided outstanding service...best customer service I've experienced at a hotel.
No...
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Randolph, WI
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and I liked having a refrigerator.
The pool was overflowing with unsupervised children. The staff was disinterested. From the desk staff to the breakfast person. The desk staff took their good time, I nearly fell over waiting so long to check in. The waffle batter machine was empty +more.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Norwalk, CT
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
COST WAS GOOD EXCEPT I THOUGHT MY BILL WAS $--- AND MY DEBIT CARD WAS CHARGED FOR $---...NOT SURE WHAT THE EXTRA $23 WAS ABOUT.
BREAKFAST WAS JUST FAIR BUT NOT GREAT.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and spacious.
My hotel key didn't work for my room but it let me through the side door. When I went to the front desk no-one was there. I waited at least 10 minutes till the attend finally showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
April 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff very nice, gave my daughter candy/snacks because it was her birthday! Staff gave us room right next to pool. Breakfast was very good with eggs, sausage, hashbrowns and waffles.
The main pool was very cold and three fountain in the kiddie pool was not working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
The bed skirt had food smeared on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, MN
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location relative to appointments I was in town to keep
A little difficult to reach unless you had GPS
Jeffrey from Rodanthe, NC
September 28, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.