Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessie from Waco, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was very clean and the staff was nice. The room was spacious and clean.
The breakfast was not satisfying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room. Breakfast was superb each morning. Hotel staff helpful and polite.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Eastford, CT
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the amenities were as advertised and it was a very congenial place to stay.
We had difficulty at 1 a.m. when plane arrived even with the use of a GPS. Perhaps more succinct directions regarding the exit needed to access the hotel might have been useful.

Our recently adopted grandson from China was able to begin his swimming lessons with joy in the well lit, well maintained pool, and we all were delighted with the ample breakfasts. Staff was marvelous and helpful all along the way.

Couple
Susan from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast and the closeness to on ramps for surrounding interstates!
We were very happy and satisfied with our stay at this hotel we have no complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was very polite. Rooms were clean.
Location was sketchy. Common areas were dirty. Rooms were stuffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Chaska, MN
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms are so large!
The bathroom wasn't as clean as I would like but it was mostly corners or water spots on the black tile, no big deal.
Couple
Darrin from Loves Park, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was bigger then i exspected and the stayed open late
It felt like i was in a bad area cause of all the security.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were able to get an early check in and we were even given a free upgrade. Breakfast was good. Hotel was 5 minutes from the Galleria mall. We got an awesome night's sleep because the bed was so comfortable.
nothing
Couple
John from Jones, OK
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely room...lots of outlets but why do hotel rooms always have to be so dark...please more lights!
Business Traveler
Ethan from Tustin, CA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and the interior did not match the area of town it was in which was good.
The location and the other guests. Rednecks, thugs and low income drug users.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.