Hotels in Dallas

Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Odessa, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would deffently stay here again... We enjoyed tha breakfast ,tha kids enjoyed tha pool... For tha price this was one tha best hotels I've stayed at. Right next door is a little mexican restaurant not Ur average , but gotta say tha food was great...

Perfect price ,perfect for a nice place to enjoy with your family... :)

Solo Traveler
Christine from Carrollton, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleased with how clean and huge the room was. Very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. Heated indoor spa/pool. I would definetly stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room was clean and bed was comfortable
noise from the floor above was very loud

The neighborhood surrounding the hotel isnt the most secure. Seems like people were living in the hotel on a lengthy basis.

Business Traveler
Antonio from Duncanville, TX
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room, very clean, friendly staff
The internet was very very poor. Intermittent and slow. The continental breakfast was average to below average.
Business Traveler
Barry from Pittsburg, TX
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a nice room.
I could walk into the hotel after 9pm without using my card. One night the door got stuck and I couldn't get inside for five minutes.

The hotel was fine overall.

Couple
Graciela from Gretna, LA
June 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location; very friendly, courteous staff; spacious room.No
No

This was our second time at this hotel and once again we had a pleasant stay. We were somewhat uneasy the first night due to someone's car window being smashed in the parking lot, however our stay was uneventful. Would stay here again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a in great location. The staff great and helping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Detroit, MI
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A very large room with comfortable bed with flat screen tv get location by the freeway
What I don't like about the hotel first the pool was dirty like I can see the dirt floating around the pool. Second the elevator had a beer odor smell very uncomfortable. In finally the room refrigerator had roaches in it. Never again i won't be back.

Pros, roomy, staff friendly, off freeway. Cons hotel not the cleanness and has bug's roaches

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Muskogee, OK
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool was awesome, king suite was roomy and extremely functional
There was a roach in bathroom. Front desk offered to upgrade but we were settled so declined. At checkout the staff corrected me and said "it wasnt a roach just a huge water bug" and gave me and $20 off room. Blank stare.

Great place for kids to swim during cold weather.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Central
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg