Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I had stayed in a much more expensive hotel the night before and the room lay-out was almost identical. For the money, this was definitely worth the stay.
I realize that the breakfast was complimentary, but the woman who was staffing it, took bacon out of my hands and wouldn't let me have any. She removed the pan that had at least a dozen slices of bacon into the kitchen and would not let anyone have any.
Couple
Phillip from Choudrant, LA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The guy who checked us in was rude.

Very nice for the price

Solo Traveler
Tomie from Globe, AZ
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING! Great people, great room, great breakfast!
Nope

This hotel was awesome. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowlegable about the area. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The indoor pool and spa were wonderful and clean. The breakfasts were great. It was an all around awesome experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, KS
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very affordable and good location
There was an odd odor, musty/smoky/????

Staff was good, breakfast was great, room design was nice, price was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The sheets on the sleeper sofa was dirty. The room smelled like smoke. The toilet was having problems so when we asked for someone to come look at it, they handed my husband a plunger. There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom from an old leak from room above. The second night we saw what looked like roach in area by elevator. Fortunately my daughter was sick and we missed our first night there because we would have been looking for another hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Logan, UT
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great price, great location, and very helpful staff
Room has several maintenance problems, but they were cosmetic (trim on cabinet hanging loose, cracked tile in bathroom, dirty-looking counter tops (looked that way from warn material).

The night staff included armed security personnel. It was both reassuring and disturbing at the same time. It made me worry that we were in the wrong part of town, but that proved to be inaccurate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, AR
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decent rate. Location was not bad once I found it the first time. Room was very spacious, a bit old but lots of space.
At first, cumbersome to find. Night staff was a bit standoffish. Day staff was fine. Avoid 635w from this hotel, too much construction.

It's okay for the rate.

Larry from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was amazing
We were told we could switch to a room with 2 beds upon check in only to find out that wasn't true.

Very clean and modern. Fresh baked evening cookies were a welcomed treat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alxner from Houston, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is so spacious; the breakfast is above our expectation for the star level

Having stayed at a 2-star hotel in San Antonio the night before, this hotel really beats down every aspect of the hotel in San Antonio. Overall, it was a pleasant stay that we were satisfied, also given the price deal we got.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thuy from Prairieville, LA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Central
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg