Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, OK
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Space in the rooms
Breakfast staff, 815 you even be able to have orang juice. Lady locks it up like ft Knox, toddler needed water so we got tap water
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2016
10.0
It feel like home and I didn't want to leave
No
David from Oklahoma City, OK
July 3, 2016
8.0
Size of the room.
Ac ran constantly even if I turned it down. It was very hot out so it could have been worse. Appeared to be blood on the shower curtain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gyurae from Carlstadt, NJ
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The size of the rooms are a huge plus. I am able to get my work done without feeling like im in a closet.
The gym is not a gym, but some pre historic equiptment.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed...large room with refrigerator and microwave...decent breakfast...noon checkout vs 11.
The staff isn't the warmest, but professional enough.
Verified Hotel Guest from Channelview, TX
June 14, 2016
9.0
The rooms where clean and well taken care of. The location was good. The staff was nice and friendly. The breakfast was ok, typical continental breakfast you get at most hotels. Price was good.
The restroom could have used a good cleaning. It was not dirty but just looked a bit old and outdated.
Couple
Charlyne from Brownwood, TX
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was VERY nice for the price! I don't know if we got that room by default (the only one left) or if it was intentional, but we were quite impressed. Would definitely visit again!
I didn't notice anything that caused me to turn my nose up. It was all very nice.
Thomas from Winnipeg, Canada
June 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.