Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 15, 2014
1.0
Bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked. The security guard and desk clerk offered to help us get up the stairs with all our things.
Elevator was broken, room was in need of repair, marginally clean. This was my first stay at a Comfort Suites that was negative. I would not stay there again!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tucson, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Binghamton, NY
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Suite room was nice, especially with the extra "living room" area. Bed was very comfortable, clean. Great continental breakfast choices, had great variety daily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and big. The breakfast was good. The pool was GREAT!
They were supposed to serve breakfast until 10 on weekends and holidays. Monday was a holiday they quit serving at 9.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and the staff and breakfast were great!
The TV's were rather small, and you cannot see any of them from the hot tub.
Couple
Harry from Mansfield, LA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I had stayed in a much more expensive hotel the night before and the room lay-out was almost identical. For the money, this was definitely worth the stay.
I realize that the breakfast was complimentary, but the woman who was staffing it, took bacon out of my hands and wouldn't let me have any. She removed the pan that had at least a dozen slices of bacon into the kitchen and would not let anyone have any.
Couple
Phillip from Choudrant, LA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The guy who checked us in was rude.

Very nice for the price

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Central
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg