Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk help was friendly and efficient.
The room smelled bad. Really, really bad. I suspect the A/C unit had gone sour, musty. I could overlook the bizarre room décor, but the stench of the room was awful.

I had to stay there, no other options that late. I told the front desk about the stench while checking out. He seemed to know the A/C units had that problem. Question: why can't the housekeeping staff deal with the stench problem BEFORE the guest arrives?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Greek yoghart
It was horrible

Very bad,dirty,musty,bugs,bad ,bad,bad

Couple
Larry from Choctaw, OK
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice ans spacious. The staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast area didnt offer alot of choices for gluten free diet needs other than fruit and imitation eggs.
Couple
Jessie from Waco, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was very clean and the staff was nice. The room was spacious and clean.
The breakfast was not satisfying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room. Breakfast was superb each morning. Hotel staff helpful and polite.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Eastford, CT
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the amenities were as advertised and it was a very congenial place to stay.
We had difficulty at 1 a.m. when plane arrived even with the use of a GPS. Perhaps more succinct directions regarding the exit needed to access the hotel might have been useful.

Our recently adopted grandson from China was able to begin his swimming lessons with joy in the well lit, well maintained pool, and we all were delighted with the ample breakfasts. Staff was marvelous and helpful all along the way.

Couple
Susan from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast and the closeness to on ramps for surrounding interstates!
We were very happy and satisfied with our stay at this hotel we have no complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was very polite. Rooms were clean.
Location was sketchy. Common areas were dirty. Rooms were stuffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Chaska, MN
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms are so large!
The bathroom wasn't as clean as I would like but it was mostly corners or water spots on the black tile, no big deal.
Couple
Darrin from Loves Park, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was bigger then i exspected and the stayed open late
It felt like i was in a bad area cause of all the security.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.