Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

Comfort Suites Park Central

Comfort Suites Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
13165 Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cindi from Acworth, GA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, clean room. Friendly staff. Good selection every day for breakfast. Excellent for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunt, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the indoor pool and layout of my room.
There were gang tags covering the surrounding area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Philadelphia, OH
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cost was very reasonable
Lack if nearby restaurants

Excellent staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Sugarcreek, OH
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very helpful
TV to small, shower did not work wright
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was beautiful. The room was bigger than I expected. I would increase the star rating for sure!
nothing. everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Texarkana, AR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we enjoyed the a lot about our stay: the size of the room, the friendliness of the staff, breakfast was awesome... and most of all, they helped locate/kept safe belongings that we left behind. Were also very professional in regards to my service dog.
the temperature of the indoor pool was very cold, instead of heated... so unfortunately, kids didn't enjoy it is as much.

We will definitely be returning, enjoyed our stay. We have been telling everyone how wonderful our stay was and the great location it's in, plus how close it is to family is a bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the room and the indoor pool.
I didn't like that the housekeeper didn't go back and clean our room like we were told she would.
Solo Traveler
James from Aurora, CO
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the lady at front desk was great ....gave me the room i ask for and she was very helpfull!!!
had issues with the keys not working and the the battery inside door lock dying ...got it fixed ...but a little slow

i would use them again ...good....no great value!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms were entirely spacious and up to my liking
The staff was a unfrienflunfrienflyvand unavailable during the night to open the hotels entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Greenfield, WI
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities and price
There was a stain in the bathtub. The manager personally tried to get it out with Comet and it didn't work. Then he offered to allow us to switch rooms. The stain was a reddish/brown not pleasant to look at.

Great location, no tolls, near everything, and a smart stay

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Central
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg