Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Paradise Island Dr.
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Lindenhurst, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Acres to Atlantis. Free breakfast. Clean hotel.
Small beds. No views from room. All of the extra fees per night.

Worth staying here compared to Atlantis. Would do it again, but book sooner for lower rates. Go across the street to the local village store & pay for bottle water & then refill with gallon jugs.

Group Traveler
Frank from Peabody, MA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
We were not informed about the additional hotel charges
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Middleburg Hts, OH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kaycee from Detroit, MI
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly
our toilet overflowed three times while we were there

our overall experience was great and we would love to come back

Couple
Chynnon from San Antonio, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and the staff. Everyone we encountered gave EXCELLENT customer service.
The restaurant was not great. I ordered a crab salad sandwich and when it came it was imitation crab in some sort of dressing. Very disappointing for an island menu.

The bed was comfortable and the hallways were quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was a great value with the amenities including a nice clean room with complimentary breakfast every morning. Having access to all of the Atlantis amenities was a bonus. The staff was very friendly and helpful...we had a great time.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to atlantis was great and you were able to go to the water park for free. The pool was nice and never crowded in the evening.

The wife and I had a great time just relaxing by the pool watching our kids swim and talking to the bartender(Paul). He answered all of our questions and made some of the best drinks I have had in a long time. Definitely would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haworth, NJ
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rick from North Miami Beach, FL
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and close location to Atlantis
Paying the extra 20 dollars per day per person for maid and electric surcharge

The hotel is great. It's directly across the street from Atlantis. The breakfast was great they had eggs, corned beef hash, bacon, sausage, cereal, assorted pastries and breads. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Overall was a very great deal and could not ask for more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
free access to atlantis
front desk people need to be more helpful and should smile more

its clean with spacious rooms , walking distance to Atlantis. It needs to keep their restaurant open for dinner. It needs some repairs on their swimming pool. Hope it will be a pet friendly hotel in the future.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg