Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paradise Island Dr.
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 6 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khanh from Lorton, VA
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best deal with free wifi and free hot breakfast. Our taxi driver even told us some of the rooms at Comfort Suites are even better than the rooms at Atlantis towers, and i totally agreed. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
None

Do take the taxi over the bridge to experience the local food.

Couple
Alan from Daphne, AL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were excellent - friendly, smiling, and always ready to help. The beautiful, quiet relaxing atmosphere of the courtyard with all the birds, beautiful plants and palms. Closeness and access to Atlantis, without having all the noise and crowds!
Fridge in the room didn't work all that well, and after several calls to maintenance we couldn't get anyone to come up to look at it.
Couple
Pamela from Dania Beach, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and breakfast
It needed another elevator. We had to walk thru the building we were in to another building to use the elevator then walk back to our room . I think each building should have an elevator.

The price was less than Atlantis and included a free breakfast. We got to use everything at Atlantis for free and we could charge purchases at Atlantis to our room.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Duluth, GA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi is awesone considering I didn't have international calling. One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable about the area.
Not good views from the room. My view was of a back alley which might have been a service road. My friends' room view was of one of the roofs.

Overall experience was good. I would stay here again because of the price and access to the Atlantis Resort. Breakfast was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location and you get to enjoy the perks of being able to visit Atlantis.
The hotel has a mold problem. You can't see it but can definitely SMELL it. Especially in the hall ways and slight moldy smell in the room. Plus the restaurant on site closes at 9 pm... even on weekends. Really?
Business Traveler
Jay from Kokomo, IN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Dennison, OH
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Hotel was very close to Atlantis which was our reason for choosing this hotel.
Couple
Amanda from Butler, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast and housekeeping staff! Everyone was extraordinarily friendly!!

Thrilled with this hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg