Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paradise Island Dr.
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 8 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Lilburn, GA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
All add on charges in addition to the nightly cost of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from La Libertad, El Salvador
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to the Atlantis Resort and free access. Friendly staff.
Cable TV never worked. Room space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness and nice of all staff...from the housekeepers, restaurant servers, and the manager are all commendable.
The bathroom shower..the water knob not working properly. The water temperature and pressure was not consistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean. Room was cleaned everyday and beds made. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast left something to be desired. Closeness to the Atlantis was a plus and the passes a bonus. Overall satisfied.
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee, NH
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
We just got back from our honeymoon to Paradise Island and stay at comfort suites on March 8, 2015. We had an incredible time! Comfort suites was a great hotel to stay at for those who desperately want to get away but can't afford an extravagant hotel
Many of the vending machines were either broken or only served food and drinks that had some products that were expired. The vending machines also eat quite a few of our dollars. We tried to get food from the front desk instead and they were expired too!
Couple
Helene from Groton, CT
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I had an amazing time! The hotel was great its proximity to Atlantis and all of the happenings around it was awesome! We woke up every morning had breakfast and headed to Atlantis We traveled 3/3-3/7 2015.
One suggestion is regarding the breakfast buffet layout. It needs to be more spread out to avoid congestion. I also think you should have an area for people to clear off their own plates so that the plates are not left out free for the birds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We booked this room to use the complimentary pass to Atlantis. What a wonderful relationship for this hotel. The proximity was excellent and we had full access to all of the attractions. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colts Neck, NJ
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast was great way to save money (scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels/toast, waffle station, cereal, yogurt, fruit, coffee/juice) - basically IN Atlantis - Clip the cat that hangs out at the back doors is the cats meow!
Service at restaurant/bar area is a "little" slow sometimes, but it was never really an issue and the drinks are cheaper than Atlantis (8.50 to 12.50 after mandatory 15% tip and 7.5% resort fee on top of tax)Was a coffee stain on our sheets one night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The access to Atlantis combined with the price were the best things about the hotel. Free breakfast was included, although even with two locations, the breakfast rooms were always crowded & running out of things. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
Fees! First room (& whole wing) were in had a very odd, unpleasant smell & did not seem clean. Better when we moved to the newer wing/larger room. Restaurant had a limited menu and VERY slow service. Fire in the laundry room in middle of the night!
Group Traveler
Sophie from Yellowknife, Canada
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Access to Atlantis. Staff were amazingly friendly would recommend
air conditioner in room caused it to smell musky, once it was figured out, everything was great!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.