Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paradise Island Dr.
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the service, the room, the breakfast, having complimentary access to Atlantis and the location. It surely exceeded my expectations! So glad I chose Comfort Suites.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast, free wifi, free and easy access to atlantis and closeness to all shopping, food and marina
Extra fees and charges each day
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Westerly, RI
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the location close to atlantic water park
Housekeeping did not do the cleaness of the room one day she want to do it after 3pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast however limited. The pass to the Atlantis.
The room was not totally clean. I was hit with a surprise charge
Roger from Bear, DE
December 19, 2014
8.0
Location. Its directly on paradise island, next to Atlantis. The 2nd thin fff I like is the complementary breakfast
They nickel and dime u. Energy fee, housekeeping, etc. All extra cost.

Good hotel, good staff & great location, but too much nickel and diming on on what should be cost included with the room cost. Plus phones should be able to call outside the hotel.

Couple
Monica from Union, NJ
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was a very short walk to the Atlantis. Free breakfast.
Although the breakfast was free they should include more variety like pancakes or create your own omelette. Coffee was not good.The hotel room we stayed had a leak and the front desk took their time attending to us.
Couple
Matthew from Mardela Sprgs, MD
December 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
In need of staff training

The no microwave, small hallways, staff members

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very good Comfort Suites situated next to the Atlantis Hotel with which guests shared certain amenities. It can't get better than this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Being close to shopping, the beach, Atlantis, the casino and within walking distance to the condo our family was staying at. For the cost and some negative reviews, we didn't expect much so it more than exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was good.
Housekeeping automatic tips--didn't do that great of a job because they get a tip no matter what. Congestion at breakfast--need a better "traffic" pattern--maybe coffee service off to the other side and close off the door by the service counter.

Thankfully we were aware of the substantial energy tax put on our bill both because of reading reviews and your invoice statement. Partnership with Atlantis is the best bargain around--younger members of our family enjoyed that for "free" rather than paying $125 pp per day. Our room was 238 on the ground level which was very convenient and even though a direct walkway for all those going out to Atlantis that was never a problem. TV channels were not that great. Breakfast by the pool was very congested--we went between 8 and 9--one morning tried to use the inside breakfast room, but that was not open. Service seemed lacking for keeping the breakfast area supplied. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating at the hotel. Free WiFi was also a bonus. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khanh from Lorton, VA
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best deal with free wifi and free hot breakfast. Our taxi driver even told us some of the rooms at Comfort Suites are even better than the rooms at Atlantis towers, and i totally agreed. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
None

Do take the taxi over the bridge to experience the local food.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg