Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Paradise Island Dr.
Nassau
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 6 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The proximity and access to Atlantis, all at an affordable price.
Overall cleanliness of the hotel could definitely be improved upon, and quality of breakfast was poor. Service at the bar for food was very slow (we waited nearly 1.5 hours for lunch).
Couple
Rochelle from Providenciales, Turks And Caicos
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is probably the best part of this hotel
We where put in a room right next to a staff laundry room and it was extremely loud with carts smashing up against the wall. I did call and complain but surprisingly enough the front desk manager apologized with a fruit plate. I thought this was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was just perfect. The staff was accommodating & very helpful. The location was within close proximity of the Atlantis, and the access to Atlantis/Acquaventure is fantastic! Also, the grounds are beautifully kept & nicely manicured!
Group Traveler
Jaron from Lithonia, GA
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Complimentary passes to Atlantis
Group Traveler
Valtery from Palm Bay, FL
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome, they were polite mannerly and very accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
November 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free Breakfast. Close to Atlantis
Patrice from Philadelphia, PA
November 1, 2015
8.0
Close to the Atlantis. Friendly staff.
It took many phone calls to get the problems fixed. The shower didn't work for two day. The safe was unusable for three days. I called repeatedly for assistance, eventually it was fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to everything I needed
no
Couple
Dariel from Bronx, NY
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am more than happy with my decision to book this hotel. It is literally 1-2 mins walking distance to atlantis (literally exit through the back of hotel and walk 1 block up). breakfast 5 stars. Across the street you have Anthony's (food was great)
i loved everything.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from West Palm Beach, FL
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the close proximity to the beach and access to the Atlantis! The overall customer service experience was great from the front desk to the maid service.
I stayed here at the end of Aug 2015. The room I had was nice but a little noisy as it faced the street on the Atlantis side. The restaurant on site was very pricey so I chose to eat off site instead. They don't have a courtesy shuttle to get around
Reviews of Comfort Suites Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.