Comfort Suites Palestine

Comfort Suites Palestine

Comfort Suites Palestine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
301 Willow Creek Parkway
Palestine, TX 75801

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Palestine in Palestine

# 4 of 9 hotels in Palestine
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Palestine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Palestine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Palestine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Rowlett, TX
October 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Incompetent staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Lubbock, TX
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone very accommodating.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Antonio, TX
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was alert to our needs and everyone was very helpful and friendly - In Door Pool
Room Air conditioner leaked water and carpet was soggy Thermostat was cryptic in function not a standard device - Some mold in the Bathroom - Out Door Hot Tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seagoville, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location on the loop. The staff was friendly. The hotel itself was in good condition. Close proximity to restaurants.
The guests were so loud in the rooms around us til almost 3 AM. People should be able to have fun but should respect the need for others to sleep. The walls are paper thin and you can hear what's going on all around you...at all hours. A/C didn't cycle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Longview, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast.
The indoor pool area was very hot and humid. My Granddaughters still enjoyed it.

Good location for what we were in town for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewright, TX
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Kingwood, TX
January 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
Good bed
Front entrance driveway is done in tile. It was raining. Tiles were so slick I almost fell down. Needs to change tile to concrete.

Upon arrival I was assigned to the room we had requested. Went to room--beds were not made and room not cleaned. Ask for another room--same problem. Beds not made, room not cleaned. Ask for cleanroom -- next room was OK. Hotel has problem with cleaning staff --- ??? Hotel not full -- very few cars in parking lot this night. HOTEL NEEDS LARGE LIGHTED SIGN ON LOOP -- HARD TO FIND .. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Port Neches, TX
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When we arrived, there was no one at the front desk. I rang the bell, waited, called the phone, waited, rang the bell a few more times, called the phone a total of 4 times. No answer. Walked around the bottom floor and no one was in site. We had to leave
That Priceline would still charge my card even though we didnt stay at that hotel, I had to call and get it refunded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Orange, TX
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Kid friendly and the rooms were great
No very nice

Awesome place to stay if you are riding the Polar Express. Hotel is very kid friendly. Greatest our kids with goody bags upon arrival and had Christmas movies in media room all day for kids to watch.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Palestine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Palestine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.