Comfort Suites Owensboro

Comfort Suites Owensboro in Owensboro

Comfort Suites Owensboro

Comfort Suites Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
230 Salem Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Owensboro in Owensboro

# 11 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing and went out of their way to be professional, helpful, and friendly. The breakfast was also very good.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The mattresses were surprisingly comfortable for a hotel.
Some sections were outdated, but they were in the process of renovation and updating so they were not a problem. No real concerns or issues.

Located near plenty of food options and the highway.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
August 5, 2014
7.0
The lady that was taking care of breakfast did a great job and the guy hat check us in and worked the next night was very friendly and the lady that check us out was very good at her job too.
The people above us was very loud and the room didn't smell goodv
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
November 3, 2013
10.0
Smelled fresh and clean when I walked in the door! The manager and staff were great! Would stay here again!
Senior Travelers
Deidre from Bethlehem, PA
October 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
The night staff.
The handicap bath rooms not good enough.

Very close to everything, clean and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Carmel, IN
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast
Seemed kess than clean-even pool area

It was ok but we typically stay in Hampton Inns and this was not as neat and clean

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Jackson, TN
January 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Comfortable, and very good free breakfast.
Location is a little out of the way, but still convenient.
Senior Travelers
Veronica from Louisa, KY
July 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The dining facililties for breakfast
nothing

Check was convenient and even though we were 2 hrs. early due to time difference, our room was ready and we could check in. I will stay there in the future and will advise my friends to do the same.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Owensboro
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg