Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1936 Mccoy Road
Orlando, FL 32801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Greenville, SC
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
They couldn't find us at the airport with their shuttle bus for 2 hours. 2 hour waiting for them at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff and guests were extremely friendly.
The breakfast lacked the choices that other inns provide but it was not a deal buster.

It's proximity to Universal Studios was wonderful but on the other hand was a little farther than I had hoped to disneyworld.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North, SC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
large room that was clean.
Shady area of town. Front desk clerks were not professional.

far away from Disney. Had to use a toll road each time to travel to disney world. Staff at front desk not professional looking or acting. Area hotel was in was not desirable. We were concerned about our safety.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollandale, WI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find, price was right, free parking and breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel. The price but you get what you get what you pay for.
The staff came off very rude. I felt like asking questions was not allowed.

The sofabed was old and uncomfortable. The toilet did not work for a whole day. It wasn't close to restaurants or attractions. Will not be staying there again. They will also charge you for the safe in the room even if you don't use it. They will tell you they will refund you but they won't.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Ulster Park, NY
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was exceptional overall but especially for the rate. The room was very clean, very comfortable bed and well appointed. All staff I met were so friendly and helpful. The front desk clerk even remembered my name when I checked out two days later.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Hose, CA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from East Berlion, PA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the accommodations ( room and bed ) were excellent.
lack of restaurant and close by eating options
Reviews of Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg