Comfort Suites Ogden

Comfort Suites Ogden

Comfort Suites Ogden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2250 South 1200 West
Ogden, UT 84401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ogden in Ogden

# 3 of 17 hotels in Ogden
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ogden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ogden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ogden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laamont from Roy, UT
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The beds were comfortable.
Our bathtub did not have a shower curtain. I went to the counter to ask for one and had to wait for 20 minutes for an attendant. There was a lot of noise from the upper floor with many squeaking boards and sounds of other patrons walking.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Rexburg, ID
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable. Kids loved the pool.
Breakfast wasn't very good.
Business Traveler
George from Smithfield, RI
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff seamed to be away from the desk quite a bit.
Couple
Nancy from Brighton, CO
September 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
We've stayed last year and it seems like it's really gone downhill. Needs updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Prosser, WA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean and had plenty of room for all of us. No issues with checking in with our dog, breakfast attendant was a doll...waited for us when we were close to closing.
Hotel area didn't have much around it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked having the extra room, couch and the extra sink, the frig. and microwave. The breakfast was A+.
There was some remodeling leaving us without ice on our floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Vernal, UT
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were only booked for a one bed and she upgraded us to two queens for free. The breakfast was good and had a great variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, WY
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly , room was clean, the breakfast was excellent and the pool was warm!
There was a bit of mold along the caulking in the bathtub.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Ogden
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ogden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.