Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs

Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs

Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14001 Big Ridge Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs in Biloxi

# 10 of 38 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was a large group staying for a football tournament. There were a lot of children. They ran the halls until 11 pm and started again at 4 am. The staff did nothing to stop them. It was terrible and many guests were upset at breakfast. I will never st
Couple
Gernira from New Orleans, LA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and comfortable very clean.
Miles away from the beach or nice restaurant.
Group Traveler
Blaine from Kentwood, LA
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slocomb, AL
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and the staff...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maringouin, LA
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It appeared new and clean, no issues at front desk,easy check in...breakfast was fresh, and even though it was a warm continental breakfast, it surpassed our expectations!!!
During the time of my visit, the elevator was broken, so we had to walk up/down the stairs, but it was okay...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Slocomb, AL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location and staff...the manager was very polite and helpful
no
Couple
Kimberly from New Iberia, LA
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was really great.
The hotel was kinda hard to find
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Satsuma, AL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Water in the room,location and breakfast
Mold around fire sprinkler in ceiling,and sofa bed was broken and not fit to sleep on.Saw mold and broken sofa bed night before check out. Reported to desk clerk on checking out and the only response was I will report it...No apology,nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly. Large variety at free breakfast.
Could hear every step the people above us made. At 3:30 am we were woke by them walking around in their room. Pull out sofa was so bad our 4 year olds complained. Staff offered additional padding that made it where they could at lest sleep on it.

Hotel was adequate. I would not recommend it, but if asked I would share that it is adequate, but nicer or as nice is probably available for the same price.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Biloxi/Ocean Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.