Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley in Antioch

Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5549 Bridgehead Road
Oakley, CA 94561

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Oakley in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Oakley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Oakley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Batesville, AR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable suite family-friendly
Location uncomfortable because there is some construction work and some noise

Nice place for a short stay in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Layton, UT
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the bathtub and room was very clean
no

everything I hope for. clean and met my needs well

Senior Travelers
Jim from Los Altos, CA
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location to our activity

Seems to have all of the major wants and needs from a hotel including swimming/internet access adequate parking

Business Traveler
James from Watertown, WI
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I was placed in a room designed for guest with pets even though I did not have a pet. When I requested a regular room not designed for guest with pets I was told that I would need to pay a surcharge to upgrade the room. They were not will to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Harwood Heights, IL
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room had plenty of things a traveler would need. the most towels in any hotel and a fridge with microwave.
It was older and the carpets could use replacing.

Would go back when I'm in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The gym was nice and the free breakfast was one of the best I've had.
The value for the price definitely did not match. I recently stayed at another hotel in the area for half the price and felt they were very comparable. The other hotel was in a much better location as far as proximity to restaurants and shopping.

This hotel is not really close to anything. The bed was super squeaky but otherwise the hotel was quiet and the darkening curtains were great.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Oakley
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg