Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley in Antioch

Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5549 Bridgehead Road
Oakley, CA 94561

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Oakley in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Oakley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Oakley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Van Nuys, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free parking. Free Wi-Fi. Very clean and comfortable room and bedding. Good complete hot breakfast too. Great value.
A little close to the freeway next door. We moved from the freeway side to the opposite side of the hotel for more peace and quiet. The staff was very accommodating.

Easy to find. Nice property. Friendly staff. Big comfortable rooms. Very reasonably priced. Whats not to like?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Batesville, AR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable suite family-friendly
Location uncomfortable because there is some construction work and some noise

Nice place for a short stay in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Layton, UT
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the bathtub and room was very clean
no

everything I hope for. clean and met my needs well

Senior Travelers
Jim from Los Altos, CA
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location to our activity

Seems to have all of the major wants and needs from a hotel including swimming/internet access adequate parking

Business Traveler
James from Watertown, WI
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I was placed in a room designed for guest with pets even though I did not have a pet. When I requested a regular room not designed for guest with pets I was told that I would need to pay a surcharge to upgrade the room. They were not will to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Harwood Heights, IL
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Oakley
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg