BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5549 Bridgehead Road
Oakley, CA 94561

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Eugene, OR
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
New clean hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from East Greenwich, RI
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
Alot of construction going on Staff always seems to have a problem with billing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
The best part was checking out and getting out of there
Front office staff should be fired Front office staff should be replaced immediately they are disgrace to the hospitality industry
Business Traveler
Ben from East Greenwich, RI
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
One of the worst managed hotels I have seen in my 40 years of traveling
Hey replacement of staff would be the best thing for this hotel
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Sioux Falls, SD
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Jimmie from Magalia, CA
June 5, 2016
1.0
They charged us 150.00 deposit for smoke protection, even tho we hate cigarettes and use a credit card not a debit card and the room smelled awful already.
The pool and hot tub were awful
Business Traveler
Grace from Gaines, MI
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the customer service. the front desk ladies were very kind to us and I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Interior cleanliness, look, and feel of the overall facility. There wasn't any sign of wear and tear missed from the remodel.
The food quality for the breakfast was mediocre. The scrambled eggs tasted to be overly processed and had no distinct textures besides mush.
Matthew from Northfield, MN
May 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laiema from Kent, WA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Delta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.