Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace

Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace

Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
17 West 445 Roosevelt Road
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace in Villa Park

# 3 of 4 hotels in Villa Park
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Villa Park, IL
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Amazing breakfast--eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, yogurt, hardboiled eggs, muffins, toast, bagels, fresh fruit.
Not enough room for all the people that came to eat the amazing breakfast.Also not the hotel's fault--but marijuana smell in our room coming through the vents.Sticky doors dividing the suite resulted in being woken up everytime our son came in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, IL
June 25, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ana C. from Grapevine, TX
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
The combination of toilet and shower is awful. I felt very claustrophobic. The shower head was not attached to the wall--big hole.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Maineville, OH
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
a little aged
Verified Hotel Guest from Richboro, PA
May 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
room was old and not that clean
fitness room was a joke- pool looked bad-room not that clean - washing machine did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location, free breakfast, cost, cleanliness.
1. rooms need sound proofing: could hear street sound, and sounds from adjacent (up or next) rooms at night. let's get some sleep. 2. breakfast is good. but dining room was too small.
Couple
Michael from Fenton, MO
April 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Douglas from Plainfield, IL
April 10, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked that the hotel was close to where I needed to be and very close to main roads.
The hotel charged me an upgrade fee for checking in early and for each day I was staying. Also the fitness room is like a death trap, the treadmill belt gets stuck with every step and the elliptical was worse. The basemen level was so dark and gloomy.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.