Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags

Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags

Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5130 Vantage Way
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Lincoln, NE
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was fine
We did not get what we were promised room , Cleanliness totally unacceptable , pool poor, btreakfast worse
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
.
Floors and walls were filthy, indoor pool was disgusting paid $---for a gross room- waste of miney
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 16, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
clean sheets
Dirty, poorly maintained, towels stacked on the back of the toilet (gross) instead of handing or on a shelf, paint was mismatched where they had touched up, scratched doors and walls, extremely dirty carpet, no safety bar on windows, way to $.
Carlos from Richmond, TX
March 14, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James E from Odessa, TX
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
the entire experance was great
Charmilla from Alexandria, LA
January 23, 2017
10.0
The room and the cleanliness of it
The people standing right outside of the entrance smoking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, Mexico
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Pinehurst, TX
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
It had a wonderful friendly staff, big nice comfortable rooms, the water was nice and hot, and the Christmas tree was very pretty
The maid for whatever reason did not clean our room. we were suppose to hear back from the manager on this and there has been no contact. That is sad since i am a travel agent and could send clients to you but probably won't for this reason.
Couple
John from Ponca City, OK
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice room in all aspects!
When we were tired, it was hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the kitchen staff and a gentleman  at the front desk. He was exceptionally professional with a wonderful personality and receptive to helping the guests who needed anything. He went out of his way to help and accommodate the guests.
I found two cocroaches in my room and I was not happy with the that. Is the hotel not bug sprayed? Also, when I asked to clean my room, it wasn't done properly. The dirty towels were the only thing removed and everything else was untouched and uncleaned.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northwest Near Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.