Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker

Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker

Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2060 Crescent Centre Boulevard
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker in Tucker

# 2 of 8 hotels in Tucker
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Covington, GA
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The first room has hair in the tub. The second room bed linen was visibly dirty. The staff was extremely csbdlier about my co concerns!
Solo Traveler
Allen from Buckhannon, WV
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
No hot water in the shower! I complained to the front desk twice. Two days of cold showers in January? Not good!
Solo Traveler
John from Lithonia, GA
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
In taking my shower there was long brunette hair that was under my feet. That leads me to the conclusion that it was not clean! I woke up the next morning to eat breakfast and their 3 young children running around and then hearing their mom yell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
not much. If I had not prepaid, I would have gone to another hotel.
The hotel was right by the highway and the noise made it impossible to sleep. The rooms need more sound proofing. The TV did not work and the front desk did not seem to want to do anything about it. The carpets are really dirty and need to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Acworth, GA
December 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was very nice
The check in staff was horrible. Never once greeted me, not even "welcome to Comfort suites. How can we help you?" Nothing! Just looked at me until I told them who I was. Nasty and unprofessional attitudes. I doubt I'll be staying there again.
Couple
Michelle from Riverdale, GA
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price, close to everything, most of all it free breakfast
No
Couple
Michelle from Riverdale, GA
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything, I pick this one every time thanks
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isiah from Moncks Corner, SC
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Casandra from Decatur, GA
September 9, 2016
10.0
The rooms were really clean and customer servuce was AWESOME!!
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake Tucker
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.