Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7315 Smith Corners Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and pleasant. You are very close to Northlake mall. Awesome stay. thx.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
My room didn't have a jacuzzi, I never got an answer when I called front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel looks new, room and what's in it all looks new, fresh. Beddings are excellent. I like much that there are choices of pillows. Towels are nice. Fitness room and breakfast area are so nice. Ample outlets with usb plugs. restos and a mall nearby.
They missed cleaning once. Informed the desk, they gave me toiletries. I placed our dirty towels and garbage outside, still there when we got out next day. Small trace of leak in bathroom ceiling above shower head.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Gainesville, FL
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I got lucky when I chose this location! I did not realize how convenient it was for visiting both parts of my family that I hadn't seen in years.The room was spacious and clean, and the staff was exceptional. Almost didn't want to share this location! lol
There was nothing not to like!
Family Traveling with Teens
Giselle from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was within walking distance of several eating places and the shopping was also close. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and where to find other things to do
Not really. We stayed during Christmas so the was no a hot breakfeast. But we still allotted a good breakfrast
Couple
Brandon from Huntersville, NC
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Mt Airy, NC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Atascadero, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were the nicest, most attentive, knowledgable staff we have ever encountered in a hotel. We enjoyed all of them every much. They were the best. They treated us better then family . We also appreciated having a laundry facility in the hotel
The clock didn't work right. We couldn't set the time in room 510
Adrian from Gastonia, NC
November 11, 2013
2.0
The room was very nice and very clean!
I was barged in on by the cleaning crew with a "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on door! I will not return to this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone!

45 minutes before the check-out time, I was barged in on by the cleaning crew with a "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on door! I will not return to this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
While not a 5-star establishment, this hotel took their 2 1/2-star rating and maximized their potential in everything they did do.
No.

Breakfast was very good! The staff was friendly. The room was updated, very clean and well appointed.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Northlake
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.