Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake in Charlotte

Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7315 Smith Corners Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Gainesville, FL
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I got lucky when I chose this location! I did not realize how convenient it was for visiting both parts of my family that I hadn't seen in years.The room was spacious and clean, and the staff was exceptional. Almost didn't want to share this location! lol
There was nothing not to like!
Family Traveling with Teens
Giselle from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was within walking distance of several eating places and the shopping was also close. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and where to find other things to do
Not really. We stayed during Christmas so the was no a hot breakfeast. But we still allotted a good breakfrast
Couple
Brandon from Huntersville, NC
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Mt Airy, NC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Atascadero, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were the nicest, most attentive, knowledgable staff we have ever encountered in a hotel. We enjoyed all of them every much. They were the best. They treated us better then family . We also appreciated having a laundry facility in the hotel
The clock didn't work right. We couldn't set the time in room 510
Adrian from Gastonia, NC
November 11, 2013
2.0
The room was very nice and very clean!
I was barged in on by the cleaning crew with a "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on door! I will not return to this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone!

45 minutes before the check-out time, I was barged in on by the cleaning crew with a "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on door! I will not return to this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
While not a 5-star establishment, this hotel took their 2 1/2-star rating and maximized their potential in everything they did do.
No.

Breakfast was very good! The staff was friendly. The room was updated, very clean and well appointed.

Couple
Nana from Avon Lake, OH
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenience and price
No

Comfortable at an affordable price

Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
April 2, 2013
10.0
I enjoyed the area and all its close attractions. It was near the mall and a variety of restaurants. The hotel was clean and the breakfast selection was great!
Although knowing what kind of room you will get would be nice. My husband and I enjoy the ultimate surprise. The only thing I did not like were the pillows.

The hotel was an awesome choice by Priceline. It was very clean and in a nice area. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious, clean, and was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids to sleep comfortable.

Couple
John from Oshawa, Canada
March 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location, close to a mall and many restaurants.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Northlake
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg