Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7315 Smith Corners Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
They told me I was going to have a queen sized room with 2 beds and when we arrived there was only 1 bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Faith from Richmond, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I did like the room it was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randolph from Chester, VA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great and a very good value for the money.
I called the hotel prior to checking in and asked whether they provided a hot breakfast, they responded they did. I was a little disappointed with the selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and pleasant. You are very close to Northlake mall. Awesome stay. thx.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
My room didn't have a jacuzzi, I never got an answer when I called front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel looks new, room and what's in it all looks new, fresh. Beddings are excellent. I like much that there are choices of pillows. Towels are nice. Fitness room and breakfast area are so nice. Ample outlets with usb plugs. restos and a mall nearby.
They missed cleaning once. Informed the desk, they gave me toiletries. I placed our dirty towels and garbage outside, still there when we got out next day. Small trace of leak in bathroom ceiling above shower head.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Gainesville, FL
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I got lucky when I chose this location! I did not realize how convenient it was for visiting both parts of my family that I hadn't seen in years.The room was spacious and clean, and the staff was exceptional. Almost didn't want to share this location! lol
There was nothing not to like!
Family Traveling with Teens
Giselle from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was within walking distance of several eating places and the shopping was also close. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and where to find other things to do
Not really. We stayed during Christmas so the was no a hot breakfeast. But we still allotted a good breakfrast
Couple
Brandon from Huntersville, NC
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Mt Airy, NC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Northlake
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.