Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake

Comfort Suites Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7315 Smith Corners Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daryl from Winston Salem, NC
April 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff.
I booked a king and they gave me a room with 2 queens. There was no hot water in morning. My fiance wasn't able to take a shower. The air conditioner was making an awful rattling noise anytime it came on. I was thoroughly dissatisfied with my stay.
Thomas from Jackson, MI
April 2, 2017
9.0
The pillows and comforter and room layout
The complementary breakfast was very minimal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
March 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast buffet and lounge area
The plumbing was extremely noisy. The use of the toilet, shower or sink in our room was very noisy but the noise coming from the room next to us when ever the water was used could wake the dead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, NY
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
That it is smoke free.
Which they had for breakfast chicken or turkey sausages. The bathroom tiles need cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Atlanta, GA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location
When I got inside the room it was not made and left as such used by previous guest. Then they gave a different room and that room the door keys were not working atall. With a 7 year I struggled in the middle of night while going through all this. Horrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
November 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The layout of the room was excellent.
No
Senior Travelers
Rawlin from Escondido, CA
October 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location cleanliness friendless
Mattress was little worn out in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfiled, MO
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location right off the interstate. Easy drive to Davidson College. Spacious rooms. Fairly quiet. Staff was helpful. Very satisfied overall.
Breakfast was OK. Not a lot of options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location. Nice clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Alex from Statesboro, GA
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the room was huge. I would stay here again if I go back to Charlotte.
Nothing.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Northlake
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.