Comfort Suites North Padre Island

Comfort Suites North Padre Island in Corpus Christi

Comfort Suites North Padre Island

Comfort Suites North Padre Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
15209 Windward Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Padre Island in Corpus Christi

See Most Popular hotels in Corpus Christi
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, the beach across the street
Only one elevator...Took the stairs alot.
Group Traveler
Michael from Newalla, OK
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location to the beach moderately priced
Ok for starters there were. Cockroachs one about two inches long that was crawling around in the hall on the wall ,then there was several in the bathroom at night when you turned the light on

The staff was very friendly and attentive

Garrick from N. Aurora, IL
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
August 24, 2014
5.0
Location to the beach and the free breakfast.
Areas of the carpet were not vacuum.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel is directly across the street from the beach.
With it being close to the beach, the pool had lots of sand in it from people jumping in right after visiting the beach. The floors all through the hotel were wet from people being wet from the pool or ocean.

Overall, it was a decent hotel with friendly staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 21, 2014
3.0
The hotel was close to the beach.
The hotel room was covered with black mold. It was visible in the shower, on the walls, and on the curtains.

I'm allergic to mold and this room made me very sick.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Ponder, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast is great
Elevator got stuck with my family in it. Everything was ok only a few minutes

Staff is awesome! The location is great too

Jose from Spring, TX
August 17, 2014
9.0
The location, near to the beach the free breakfast
There was mold in the shower and the courtains were dirty

There are no stores walking, you need to drive to buy food, the hotel sells some snacks

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 6, 2014
10.0
Staff was very polite and helpful, location close to the beach plenty of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Converse, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it's close to the beach
some of the staff was not very professional

we got there early so had to wait for the room. I was told they were going to call me when the room was ready. it was already 3pm so I went back to check and it was ready. I never got a call though.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg