Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue in Chicago

Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, spacious room, friendly staff, continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Columbia, MO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location.
Elevators were slow and the hallway smelled very gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was fantastic
did not have a great parking option, tiny, cramped lobby, room was poor quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great free breakfast buffet. There was even a washer and dryer in our hotel room, so after we got back from riding our bikes along the beach and some swimming, it was so nice being able to wash all the sandy clothes.
Very small lobby, narrow hallways. Only two elevators that are relatively small. But the friendliness of the staff and the spacious, clean hotel rooms made these seem to be only minor disadvantages.

We would definitely stay there again (family with three children between 5 and 8).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Conveniently located to make attractions in downtown Chicago
Elevators were not working while we were visiting, but the staff was very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Saginaw, MI
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly service, room was huge and beds were extremely comfortable! The hotel was conveniently located next to the parking lot and shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester Springs, PA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best is the Rooms are big with kitchen, micro-oven, refrigerator and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 17, 2014
10.0
The location is excellent in the heart of downtown. Definitely a great place to stay for someone that wants to spend their vacation exploring the city center.
The lobby was very small, but this was completely expected and not a big deal.

I'm not picky but I didn't have any complaints. The room was spacious and clean and had a modern layout that I really liked. The front desk staff was friendly and eager to help me have a better vacation. Some of the rooms have nice views, and others don't. The hotel was located right next to the starting location of my walking tour, which was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The size of the rooms were great. The staff was very friendly.
The bathrooms were small. Lobby is non existent.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg