Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
320 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking arrangements for valet parking and no pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location in the loop. Easy access to the train. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Kitchen appliances were nice to have during our stay.
Room/bathroom was cramped in some areas, long wait for elevators during peak hours - all to be expected in this type of hotel though given its location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The customer was great everyone was nice and welcoming. Lack of communication when it came to the parking situation but overall great service. The bed was very comfortable and I liked how I was offered 2 different types of pillows. Breakfast was good.
Hotel wasn't as updated as I had expected it to be for being a 4 - star hotel. The stove was broken and the tub was not as clean as I had wanted. TVs were small and the parking situation was a disaster.
Couple
Katie from Omaha, NE
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
A lot of room and was close to everything. Great location!

We will be back!

Group Traveler
Janice from Lake Villa, IL
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location and very friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and location
Virtually no commons area to relax outside of your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was located near everything. Some of the staff members we're very nice, SOME. Others we're even rude, though.
The hotel wasn't bad, it was just far from good. It wasn't as clean as you'd want it to be. One of the two beds was sagging on one side making it extremely uncomfortable, and the bathroom looked like it could use a scrubbing. I wouldn't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, WI
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was good.
Breakfast was terrible for healthy eaters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were comfy, the staff was excellent and very friendly. We had expected a double with pullout couch, but only had two doubles, the staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for same price. Great first stay for us in Chicago. Close to shopping.
The parking situation needs to be clarified. Valet parking is at the Hard Rock Hotel (super close to Comfort Suites)but we did not know that and had to call. Self Parking garage is a little farther from hotel. Use the Valet.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Michigan Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.