Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11526 Ih 35 N.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Ih 35 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Ih 35
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olimpo from Harlingen, TX
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good size room and nice area
The people upstairs were super loud. You can hear everyhing
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Fort Worth, TX
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Right off the freeway, economical, fast check in.
We discovered someone's dirty boxers in our first room. Staff was quick to change rooms for us but cleanliness needs improvement. Bathroom door wouldn't open all the way due to the uneven floor/tiles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff there are very helpful and polite. Everything that I needed assistance with was handled. The room definitely meet our needs for our stay there. The free breakfast was really nice. The location was perfect. It was easy to find.
There is only two things that I did not like about my room. 1. The lighting was a little deem. I know that is due to the lamp fixtures. 2. Our last night a bug crawled on me while I was sleeping which scared the crap out of me.
Couple
Darrell from Georgetown, TX
June 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Lobby under upgrade. No attendant available. Looked for someone throughout the facility. No notes about when to expect an attendant. Phone not answered and no message. We left after 15 - 20 minutes.
No service in time span that we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Ponca City, OK
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good Breakfast
Pool not kept up, not what I expect for a Comfort Inn. Outside doors not locked at night.
Verna from Corpus Christi, TX
March 23, 2016
4.0
The hot tub
Strange we were there about 230 they would not let us check in. I wanted double beds and we got a pull-out bed which u can feel springs no meat on the buffet either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, easy check in and they had cribs/playpens for my baby twins!! Extra plus!!
Couple
Martin from Atmore, AL
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean
Breakfast area too small to accommodate guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Isabel, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff, Bed
Room needs repair and fresh paint. room and hallway needs new carpet.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Ih 35
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.