Hotels in San Antonio

Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11526 Ih 35 N.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Ih 35 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Ih 35
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was great! Very nice and helpful
The shower had mold.
Couple
Bonnie from Orrville, OH
February 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good and accessible to our destinations
Cleanliness of the room was not the best considering the room costs. Previous experiences with the motel chain was much superior.

Probably would not return because of the importance of how we prefer our rooms to be much cleaner then this presented.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
October 1, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very adequate.
Saw and killed a cockroach in the room, which is not acceptable under any circumstance. Overall cleanliness was somewhat lacking and the rooms/hotel in general needs a paint job. Top blanket/cover also needed cleaning.

The hotel itself is a typical mid-level hotel physically. Cleanliness and maintenance could be better. Breakfast was varied each day and plentiful.

Couple
Lilian from Houston, TX
May 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is spacious and clean. It's a plus to have a fridge and microwave oven in the room. Good breakfast selections.
The a/c runs very loud and non-stop and didn't actually cool the room. The desk chair & sofa need to be upgraded. They're pretty worn out and dirty. I'm afraid to sit on them. Can add extra breakfast tables & chairs. Not enough tables on weekend.

Hotel location is great if you're just there for a weekend. Convenient to downtown San Antonio, airport, Fredricksburg, San Marcos & Austin, otherwise, there's nothing closeby.

Business Traveler
Juan from Victoria, TX
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff is alert and at your disposal! The bed was a dream come true!
It seems to be an old property with its long use visible. Carpet smelled and felt new. Furniture needs to be updated! Parking lot was small and had a lot of clutter. Not Comfort Suites standard, need to alert choice hotels!

Less than a Econolodge standard!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janett from Blackwell, OK
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very upset with Priceline only stayed one night and got charged for two nights priceline will not return our money for the night we didn't stay
Couple
Jen from Sanj Juan, TX
July 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
great breakfast which starts at 6am, friendly staff, smelled clean, spacious rooms with wi-fi and nice tv, air conditioning and showers were awesome
the swimming pool was to small and was only 4 feet deep. I couldn't really swim. However the hot tube was great.

Overall, my husband and I loved the hotel because its right off the highway and closed to different places to eat

Group Traveler
Kaysi from Mcallen, TX
June 28, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was very small and not well cleaned. The closet door e
Couple
Crystal from Garland, TX
May 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the hotel rooms were super nice for the star quality.
I really don't have anything negative to say about the hotel - it really met my expectations.

The hotel isn't too big, the parking isn't crazy, the hotel is quiet, clean, and the hot tub is nice. We also appreciate the continental breakfast with make your own waffles. The pool is indoors and is relatively small but it's decent enough for the size hotel that it is. Our suite had a newer fridge and microwave and there was a nice little couch area. For the star quality this hotel is, it really exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend staying here--you can't beat the price for the quality. ...read more

Business Traveler
Larry from Sprinfield, MO
May 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great. The Internet was good.
Nothing.

It was a wonderful stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Ih 35
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg