Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35 in San Antonio

Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Comfort Suites North Ih 35 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11526 Ih 35 N.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Ih 35 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Ih 35
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Ih 35

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from El Paso, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were amazing! Courteous, friendly, gave 110%.
Looks run down, walls throughout need to be repaired/apinted. refridgerator was older, did not work well.
Couple
Rene from Laredo, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was big. Beds and pillows were great. Included mini fridge and coffee. Relatively quiet. No hassle checking in or out. Okay for the price.
The restroom seemed old. Needs renovation. Plus our sink was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Taylorsville, NC
September 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, reasonable price and friendly staff.
The shower was a disaster. Some hand held contraption was attached that flopped all over the place and made showering almost impossible. I almost bought a new showerhead with my own money. One of the exercise machines did not work.

Good location to visit friends in the area. Northbound access from the street was scary. You had to play chicken with the cars turning left on the side street beside the hotel. There should have been parking lot access from the side street.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Riley, KS
September 17, 2014
10.0
Customer service the best in San Antonio! Housekeeping did a fantastic job! Staff throughout the different shifts were awesome, friendly, and professional.

I commend the manager on running a well organized team of professionals who get it right. Customer service is a priority here without being superficial. It appears the staff really enjoy caring for the guests. Thank you!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Riley, KS
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Consistent excellence in customer service throughout the hotel from housekeeping to the front desk. Room was always very clean!! Front desk always greeted you by name. For anyone having to stay long term this is an excellent choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great and very helpful.
When we arrived there was items from the last guests in the bathroom and the refrigerator. We called and asked if someone else had still been renting room? Response was "no, you can throw it away" totally unexpected. .

The kiddos had to squeeze in bed with us because the pullout sofa was horrible! ! Next time we will get doubles

Couple
Rosalinda from Crest Hill, IL
July 31, 2014
Couple
1.0

Didn't stay because booking company over booked so Laura had to find me a more expensive hotel and still haven't received my deference

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Mcallen, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was excellent
There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke on the second floor. Considering this was a "smoke-free" hotel, it was very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was great! Very nice and helpful
The shower had mold.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Ih 35
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Ih 35
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg