Comfort Suites North Galleria

Comfort Suites North Galleria in Dallas

Comfort Suites North Galleria

Comfort Suites North Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4555 Beltline Rd
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Nope.

Friendly helpful staff. Excellent clean room. Breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent and room was awesome and spacious
No
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Richardson, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, room, breakfast more than exceeded my expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cherise from Galt, CA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and staff was consistently courteous. I stayed two nights and always got a restful sleep. Breakfast was tasty.
I found it frustrating when my room cardkeys continually deactivated and I had to go back down to the front desk 3-4 times to have them reactivated. This was especially frustrating as I always got back to the hotel late at night.

The walls are little thin therefore I could hear the coming and going in the hallway outside as well as rooms next to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lexer from Miami, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and overall comfort of the room
No!

Great location with many surrounding restaurants to choose from. Absolutely loved the suite with the French doors!

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg