Hotels in Dallas

Comfort Suites North Galleria

Comfort Suites North Galleria

Comfort Suites North Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4555 Beltline Rd
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from West Monroe, LA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielsville, PA
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Brownfield, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had ajoining rooms which was great since we have three kids!
The walls are thinner than expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to Galleria Area, Excellent breakfast.
Room was not in order but I was immediately relocated.

Good for the price being a 2 1/2 star. I stayed in a suite which maintenance needed more attention specially in bathroom and small living room, including chair and desk.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They have a shuttle that will take you right to the galleria mall. Great for the price!
Workout facility needs a little work. Maybe some dumbells
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Fritch, TX
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor Pool Room Staff Great breakfast

My family enjoyed our stay here at this hotel!! The indoor pool was amazing and my son who has Autism felt very comfortable in the establishment!

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ryan, OK
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was not very clean. Room was in disrepair and smelled sour.

Would not stay here again by choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
October 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
breakfast pretty good
mattress sagging and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were extremely large with a french door separating the bedroom. It also had a sitting area with tv, armchair, mini fridge, and sink area. This was a pleasant surprise!!
The laundromat was close by and I wasn't expecting one on site.

Lovely, spacious rooms with a 24 hour snack area that has drinks, gum, chips, and things of that nature. Very nice and convenient! They also offer a hot breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Veronica from Fort Smith, AR
January 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quick and easy check in and out.
No

I have always stayed and Comfort Inn and Suites and will continue to stay there. Quick and each check in and out. Nice rooms with updated decor. Complimentary breakfast and close to resturants, stores and etc.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Galleria
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg