Hotels in Fort Worth

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3751 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nita from Snyder, OK
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great restaurants near location, breakfast good, room large & clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room size (suite) w/ living room area & sofa sleeper.
They need to do something about the massive amount of birds in the trees in the parking lot - ruined our car!
Couple
Calvin from Lees Summit, MO
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great sleeping bed!
AC - Located right beside the bed, as it is in so many hotels.

Great hotel, great location, great staff.

Business Traveler
Maggie from Electra, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms were spacious, until you made the couch out into the second bed.
Staff was RUDE and the breakfast was not great.

From the moment we checked in the front desk lady was so rude its hard to give them any positive feedback because that left such a bitter taste in our mouths.

Senior Travelers
Sherri from North Richland Hills, TX
June 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Night staff. Beds.
Rooms need upgrading. Pull out sofa was horrible.

Hotel was okay but rooms need upgrading. Air was a little warm.

Group Traveler
Brian from Wichita Falls, TX
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
--
They ran out of food at breakfast. The breakfast was supposed to end at 9:30 and by 9am the food was gone. Everybody asked if they would put out more food and they wouldn't because they said they were "too busy". The sheets had big yellow stains.

Pretty gross hotel. Staff wouldn't put out more breakfast when they ran out of food early. Road construction around the place was bad.

Business Traveler
Van from Federal Way, WA
May 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The most helpful and attentive staff I have encountered. I travel 300+ days per year. In the last few years, I have not encountered a staff as willing to be attentive as this location.

Great location off of a major freeway and surrounded by quality dining choices. excellent hot breakfast served in a ding room, not a cafeteria. very attentive guest services staff.

Solo Traveler
Whitney from Boyd, TX
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and the pillows soft.
My main complaint is with the noise pollution from the neighboring restaurant Red Neck Heaven. There were motorcycle engines revving all night long Saturday and Sunday. The air conditioner didn't make enough noise to drown out the racket from the restaura

If you stay here, request to be moved as far away from Red Neck Heaven as possible. Also, if this is not an option, bring a box fan with you, request to use the hotel's box fan, or bring ear plugs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nita from Snyder, OK
April 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This location worked great we had dinner very close to hotel.
Risha from Houston, TX
April 18, 2013
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
It smelled like mold, had bugs in the shower, no iron, and people yelling outside my door at the office all night long. Also, because of the construction it was quite difficult to navigate around to get to the hotel.

Is not worth it.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg