Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3751 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferris, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was close to the event that was attended.
The room was not cleaned. There was a beer can and restaurant cup left in room on window ledge. I would not consider the room a suite but more of a double bed room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, AR
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Longview, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chattanooga, TN
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were there for a wrestling tournament, it was about 10 min away from our destination, but well worth the commute. Very clean and comfortable. If you stay here, I highly recommend walking over to Redneck Heaven, awesome food and service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Greeneville, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast
Yes our shower did not work and we report the problem. Immediately but it was not taken care of our last night then we was offered. Another room but overall i would rate our stay a 8 out ten. But it took 3 attempts.
Group Traveler
Tina from Coleman, OK
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were very nice.
Receptionist at front desk was very rude. She did not want to give us the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra V from Fort Worth, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel located in an area with nice dining choices. Room was especially nice and clean. Continental breakfast was adequate, not as good as some but with some hot items including waffle machine.
There was some interstate road work nearby causing some access issues to and from interstate and hotel.
Reviews of Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.