Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3751 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Longview, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chattanooga, TN
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were there for a wrestling tournament, it was about 10 min away from our destination, but well worth the commute. Very clean and comfortable. If you stay here, I highly recommend walking over to Redneck Heaven, awesome food and service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Greeneville, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast
Yes our shower did not work and we report the problem. Immediately but it was not taken care of our last night then we was offered. Another room but overall i would rate our stay a 8 out ten. But it took 3 attempts.
Group Traveler
Tina from Coleman, OK
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were very nice.
Receptionist at front desk was very rude. She did not want to give us the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra V from Fort Worth, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel located in an area with nice dining choices. Room was especially nice and clean. Continental breakfast was adequate, not as good as some but with some hot items including waffle machine.
There was some interstate road work nearby causing some access issues to and from interstate and hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The front desk attendant . Had the personality of a brick wall. Upon check-in I let her know that my husband would be joining me later and please give him a key when he got there. He arrived a few hours later simply said he was meeting his wife and gave my name. She just handed him a room key!!!!!!! Never even asked for identification to verify who he was!!!!! How did she know this was my husband? He could've been the guy from the lobby who just happened to hear me say my name!!!!!!! I called down to the desk twice with two different questions. Her response was I don't know look it up. The room was clean but the hotel is old and needs to be updated. Because of (Hotel Employee) I will never stay at this hotel again ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Cibolo, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Would have been easy access without the construction going on.
Everything was old. This was not a 2.5 star hotel. Blankets were rough and the air conditioning unit had animal droppings in it.

This hotel was located on the North side of Fort Worth which is in an industrial area. Lots of "workers" staying there and having "drinks" in the parking lot. Not a family friendly location. The hotel is old and the sheets and bedding were rough. I would not recommend this hotel for leisure or families.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg