Comfort Suites North Bergen

Comfort Suites North Bergen

Comfort Suites North Bergen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1200 Tonnelle Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites North Bergen in North Bergen

# 2 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites North Bergen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Bergen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites North Bergen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Easley, SC
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eldon from Garner, IA
April 15, 2016
10.0
This hotel was very clean and helpful to everything we needed. It had the hop on hop off bus that picked us up and brought us to new York city and brought us back.
Nothing was bad about this hotel.
Couple
Justin from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ali from Hamden, CT
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very large room with 2 queen beds and pull-out. Beds were very comfortable, and room was clean and quiet.
We were charged $10 for having a third person. Certainly not a large amount of money, but something they could easily have waived, as we had specifically booked a room with 2 queens and a pull-out. Breakfast buffet was fine, but way too overcrowded.

Location fine for us, since we had a car and know NYC well. Very easy access from both Lincoln and Holland Tunnel, so a good choice for a cheaper alternative to NYC hotels. Breakfast buffet was super-crowded on a Sunday morning, with tons of little kids. I wound up eating in my room, which was just off the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rabia from Milwaukee, WI
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The reception staff are very welcome and helpful
Bad smell in the room and this is most properly because of non possibility to open the windows to allow fresh air to get in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Apopka, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was leery on this hotel because of the star rating. The hotel, room and staff far exceeded my expectations.
treadmill was hard to work in the exercise room
Couple
James from Bolton, CT
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colin from Ottawa, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites North Bergen
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites North Bergen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.