Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal in Normal

Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
310B Greenbriar Drive
Normal, IL 61761

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Normal in Normal

# 5 of 10 hotels in Normal
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Normal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Normal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very nice and even called our room to be sure we had everything we needed and the room was up to par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Iron, MN
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The desk clerk called soon after we got into our room to see if it was satisfactory.
The room had a strong smell- near the mini fridge- that could best be described as like strong b. o.I do wish I would have said something to the desk clerk when she called right at the beginning to see if everything was o.k.
Couple
Charles from Columbia, MO
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was reasonable
The hotel room doors had marks and dents. It didn't present well. The carpet in the elevators was dirty and appears to be shrinking and showing seams and other worn appearances.
Couple
Randy from Silver Lake, KS
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large and was pretty clean. I also appreciated that the hotel was all non-smoking.
Breakfast was not very good, but that's the least of my concerns.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridianville, AL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, great quality, will stay here again!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Cape Girardeau, MO
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Wheaton, IL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room with microwave, refrigerator, sofa bed, easy chair and 42" flat screen tv w/HD cable channels. Room was clean.
Internet was free but it was slow.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lake In The Hills, IL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was conveinient food and shopping in the area. Room was large and set up as a suite nice seating area and a king size bed
The heater in the rooms was noisy when it would run
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipestone, MN
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room-very spacious. The bed and pillows were VERY comfortable
Front desk person could have been more friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flossmoor, IL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Normal
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg