Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
310b Greenbriar Drive
Normal, IL 61761

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Normal in Normal

# 5 of 10 hotels in Normal
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Normal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Normal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
comfortable, cleean
stained tub - loud AC
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms had special outlets that were on the desk and bed tables for charging devices. Very convenient.
Only one ice machine on first floor for entire hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice kitchenette; convenient location.
When we arrived, we were the only ones in the lobby and the employee was sitting at the front counter looking at the computer. We stood there for two or three minutes before we were greeted with a "Do you need something?"
Business Traveler
Douglas from Decatur, IL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. The WIFI was very fast and dependable. The room was quiet and spacious. The free breakfast was adequate and tasty and included make your own fresh waffles and pork sausage patties with biscuits and gravy. Cereals, fruit
The plastic table ware was very small, weak & flimsy. They need a better quality of disposal dinner ware.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, decent breakfast choices
Doors were dirty (black fingerprints, etc), our a/c never really worked, short breakfast hours
Business Traveler
Merari from Charleston, IL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The person at the front desk was very nice and courteous!
The snacks were too expensive! :-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birchwood, WI
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall, it was very nice.
Breakfast was a bit disappoint.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very nice and even called our room to be sure we had everything we needed and the room was up to par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Iron, MN
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The desk clerk called soon after we got into our room to see if it was satisfactory.
The room had a strong smell- near the mini fridge- that could best be described as like strong b. o.I do wish I would have said something to the desk clerk when she called right at the beginning to see if everything was o.k.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Normal
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.