Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal in Normal

Comfort Suites Normal

Comfort Suites Normal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
310B Greenbriar Drive
Normal, IL 61761

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Normal in Normal

# 5 of 10 hotels in Normal
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Normal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Normal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flossmoor, IL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful and on top of things
Heater tripped the smoke alarm when turned on
Group Traveler
Aaron from Lemay, MO
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms are spacious. Nice pool with hot tub. Good selection for breakfast.

Great value!

Couple
Sean from Steger, IL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Grafton, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We arrived late and left early the next morning. Check in was quick, the beds were very comfortable and the room was large. There was a large noisy group in the lobby but we didn't hear a sound from our room. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
T. Jason from Steger, IL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet. Comfortable beds with multiple pillow choices.
Pet fee.
Couple
Terry from Chicago, IL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and the pool & hot tub were clean. The pool is open until midnight, with the last hour reserved for adults.
The door to our room was tricky. It would not close all the way unless you pulled on it very hard. The people in the room next door to us had the same issue. If one isn't careful to close it all the way, the door could remain open to strangers all day.

It is a very nice hotel, a great value. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are huge and clean. The beds a very comfy and they will give you whatever toiletries you may have forgotten. The breakfast is standard fare, but they do offer strawberry waffles. The pool and hot tub are nice, but you get a beautiful view of the Walmart parking lot. Located on a very noisy strip, but the hotel was quiet enough. Highly recommended! ...read more

Group Traveler
Nicole from Lincoln, IL
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room had plenty of sleeping space with the pull out sofa and 2 beds as well as a microwave and fridge, and the staff was wonderful!
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.

The Asst. General Manager, Chrissa, went above and beyond to get us a working DVD player after the first one didn't work. She also saw to it that my sister had eggs made specifically to her dietary restrictions the next morning. She was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Lake In The Hills, IL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was nice Comfy bed and pillows
Too noisy in hallways and above floors breakfast Was not at all as promised so we had To go get Breakfast
Reviews of Comfort Suites Normal
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg