Comfort Suites Newport

Comfort Suites Newport in Newport

Comfort Suites Newport

Comfort Suites Newport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
420 Riverboat Row
Newport, KY 41071

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Newport in Newport

# 3 of 4 hotels in Newport
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Newport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Newport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelli from Rensselaer, IN
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the modern feel, the view of the river/Cincinnati, the upgrade, customer service. Overall, it was great.
No.
Couple
Gary from Decatur, AL
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location overlooking the river was very nice. Access to the ball park was easy, either by walking or taking the shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room itself was clean and enough space for the 5 of us.
Breakfast was just ok. I guess im not a bagel or ham chunk kind of person....lol

My teen girls went to see a concert at us Bank arena while we shopped at newport on the levee. If you dont want to walk across the bridge to get to the arena you can take a trolley for a dollar...The trolley stops at 10pm on weekdays so your only option is a taxi. We walked back to the hotel after picking up the girls from the concert and felt safe. The hotel was clean and had decent size rooms. There were many places within walking distances from the hotel. All and all I would stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Haven, CT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Easy access to Cincinnati. Good size room.
The pull out bed was falling apart. We didn't look at it until going to bed, and didn't call the desk about it. I'm sure they would have helped us, or tried.
Couple
Joe from Louisville, KY
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly desk staff. Location was perfect for our excursion. Excellent parking facilities.
No.

Would recommend this place for anyone wishing a decent night's stay in a very convenient location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. Hot breakfast was a plus.
Couple
Travis from Flatwoods, KY
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to shuttle bus for Reds game
No

Great experience, plan to stay here for all reds games my family attends.

James from Louisville, KY
July 27, 2014
8.0
Location, location, location
Elevator aisle very narrow

Have stayed there before.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Staff and payment policy

Will not stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great for local attractions and close to public transportation
Smelled a little musty but it was clean
Reviews of Comfort Suites Newport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg